We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So much to choose from!”
Review of Wired Puppy

Wired Puppy
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Kingston, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“So much to choose from!”
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Best Iced Chai Latte....ever!!! I loved all the choices and the quality!! Lines can be long though; so get up early!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank theKingstonfolks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

344 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    210
    104
    17
    10
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
NYC
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great espresso and regular coffee drinks”
Reviewed August 12, 2014

WiFi, great coffee and a comfortable hangout place to drink coffee (inside or out). Sometimes the service was slow or confused, but the product was great so who cares!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank ROGER_10014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent coffee”
Reviewed August 12, 2014

The coffee at Wired Puppy is excellent. It's also one of the only places open at 6:00 am for early risers.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank phorne7203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Coffee Place in P-Town”
Reviewed August 8, 2014

The Wired Puppy is a great place to get an early cup of coffee and is dog friendly. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and accomodating all the special orders. They also have great muffins and other sweet items along with healthy to go oatmeal in a cup. My partner and I always get our coffee here when we are in P-Town. We also love sitting out front on the benches while enjoying our coffee and making friends with all the dogs that frequent the shop.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Palm Beach
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Early Joe in P-town!”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Provincetown is a party town, therefore it sleeps late - but we don't! An hour before everyone else, this perfect little cafe opened at 6 am, and we were there five minutes later :) And found they offer Stevia sugar, not just Splenda - hey, your doctor will appreciate that. Wonderful cappuccino and latte in their cozy store, where they gave us the tip to put the sip opening directly opposite the seam of the cup, which is it's weakest point. Who knew?!?!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank IrishinFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wired Puppy also viewed

Provincetown, Cape Cod
Provincetown, Cape Cod
 
Provincetown, Cape Cod
 

Been to Wired Puppy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing