We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bradford House & Motel
Nearby Hotels
$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbor Hotel Provincetown(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$379
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Foxberry Inn(Provincetown)
$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandcastle Resort(Provincetown)
$279
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Porch Inn(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$389
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Tucker Inn(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$295
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brass Key Guesthouse(Provincetown)
$564
$547
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roux(Provincetown)
$480
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queen Vic Guest House(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
10
7
0
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
7
0
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 20 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2012

This is place is great. They women that owns and runs the place is sweet as can be and is willing to help with anything you need. We did stay in the "penthouse" room of the house and it was quite comfortable. The place is in a great location. You are just far enough away to keep things quiet at night but you are in walking distance to EVERYTHING! Definitely would stay here again. One Suggestion make sure you bring your own toiletries they don't offer any!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SteelCity13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Great stay, great location, great hosts, great value for money.
Patricia & husband couldn't have been nicer, we arrived on spec so just got one night as it was fully booked for the second night we wanted. Patricia went out of her way to get us accommodation for our second night, phoning other hotels & inns, was happy to let us park our car there & stay elsewhere where there was no parking. The room was clean & comfortable. Wouldn't stay anywhere else when in P.Town.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sharon,Dublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

Was a little hesitant when I first booked, but this was a great place. The owner was friendly and accomodating. We were able to check in early, gave us an end room, #1, (quieter) and was very gracious. She did note that she didn't stay up late to check late comers in, so plan accordingly.

The room was very clean and well maintained. Nice shower and great king bed.

We were happy to see it was so close to the Boatslip, downtown, and lots of venues. We will stay again.
Pete & Louie

Room Tip: #1 was great (King bed)
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pete O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

If this place were located in another city or state, this property would be average at best. But since it's overpriced Provincetown that I'm speaking about, it's actually very good. No simple amenities such as shampoo, conditioner or even body lotion. But the location can't be beat and the motel beds were comfortable. Pat (the owner) did make the stay quite comfortable and was very friendly to we first time visitors.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RBStPete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Having stayed at many places in P-town over the years, I would have to say the Bradford Motel is my favorite. Although not perfect, the location, price and owner (Patricia) makes this a great place to stay. Very convenient to Commercial St without the noise and hassle of actually being on it. P-town is expensive anywhere you stay and the rates here are the best I've found. You have a choice of the motel, which is basic but serves its purpose or the main house, which is more upscale. I've read a few reviews on here criticizing Pat, the owner. From my perspective as a business owner myself, I think she is fantastic. She even sent me a Christmas card last year. :o)

Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Loopo321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews