We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bradford Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
John Carver Inn & Spa(Plymouth)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveler rating
43
48
64
56
117
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
48
64
56
117
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
173 - 178 of 328 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2013 via mobile

Great location in downtown Plymouth, close to the stores, restaurants & bars, great view of the harbor! Much cheaper than any other hotel on the area, but the rooms weren't in the best shape (cigarette burns and carpet stains on furniture & floor, running toilet all night long). The staff was very friendly but had to ask a couple of times for extra towels after they failed to send some to my room after my 1st request. Overall: 2/5 stars because of pool, location & refrigerator.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TheHometownCritic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We've stayed at the Bradford serveral times over the years. Rooms have always been comfortable, great location, very good breakfast & staff has always been friendly & accommodating. We did have one problem this year, bathroom door was very hard to open & close. That was minor. We look forward to our next visit. My son & his family have also stayed at the Bradford.
The Hamiltons

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thom1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

We attend a tournament benefitting Autism and Children's cancer every July and usually end up in a different locale. Unfortunately, weddings reigned supreme and the other venue was booked. This was a last resort and I would leave it as such. Proximity to downtown is very good, but that is where it ends. Bedding, TV and cleanliness were oKay. The bathroom looked like my autistic son did the caulking and the shower curtain quite simply - sucked ( in on you). They did have a small fridge which was nice. However, beware should any items not be accounted for upon your departure - they have an itemized list of items and the corresponding charges associated with the replacement of said item(s) in each room.

Room Tip: As above...
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Don R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Horrible conditions-Entrance door severely damaged as if kicked in (more than once) no bedding on second bed , no towels , broken small trash can over full , blanket with three corner tear , wall switch inoperative , lamp shade damaged , wall paper peeling , paper stuffed in bathtub drain , no soap , shampoo or other amenities , corners of bathroom floor filthy , bathroom door top filthy with cigarette smoke film running down door from heat and humidity of bath steam , no smoking sign on mirror installed upside down , noisy AC , and general vague odor of cigarette smoke in spite of room "made over" since smoking ban .

Room Tip: Don't expect too much for your money
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joseph D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

The night person when we checked in was very nice and told us that next year the inn is going to go through a complete renovation which might have been a excuse for the condition of the place. The rooms were nice but there was mold in the shower. The breakfast is very basic and I suggest going else where.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews