We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Starbucks close to our hotel”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #6 of 11 Coffee & Tea in Plymouth
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 31, 2019

We frequent this Starbucks when we stay at the hotel down the street. This Starbucks is clean and the coffee is delicious. The staff is friendly also. Our go to place when in Plymouth for an overnight.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank paso56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2018

We stopped at this Starbucks twice while walking through the Colony Place area. As always, the staff was friendly and got our order correct. Easy to get to and quick service.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank skwhite7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

While visiting MA we went to this cafe.

The blends of coffee that they brew is not what I look for, but the Fraps are good and the brownies tasty.

The staff was polite

All items are pricey.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank 525asadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017

We did the drive through and right from the beginning the person on the other end was very friendly! I am always pleased with Starbucks in general because they are consistently friendly and always get your order correct!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Heather T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2017

so I love Starbucks products but what makes this place SO OUTSTANDING is their STAFF!!! Kudos to this group for keeping things fun! Thank you for making me feel special! Delicious drinks too!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank theKingstonfolks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing