We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”

Peaceful Meadows Ice Cream
Ranked #3 of 11 Dessert in Plymouth
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 22, 2019

Awesome place you need to come and taste something sweet you want be dissapointed . Of course I would say a lot of ice cream

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Olga M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (71)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 71 reviews

Reviewed February 14, 2019

The Cappuccino Chunk is the best I've ever had. The staff if great. Ice Cream Sundae packs of various kinds can be pick-up to serve at home. All the fixings. Ice cream cakes are great and lovely looking.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Petieblanchard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Peaceful meadows has been there for years. They have the best ice cream in downtown Plymouth.
In the summer my favorite is their raspberry lime rickeys drink....so refreshing. There are several restaurants close by and I have often skipped dessert and stopped in at peaceful meadows for my dessert.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank waterviews2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

We brought our grandchildren who were visiting from Greece . They asked to go again cuz they liked it so much. So in the three weeks they were here we went 6 times! We all loved it!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank judith r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018

What can be said about Peaceful Meadows Ice Cream. Our families all time favorite ice-cream stop in
Plymouth Harbor and their location in Whitman (our favorite place to visit).

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank N600HXjudyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peaceful Meadows Ice Cream also viewed

 

Been to Peaceful Meadows Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing