We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Plymouth
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed January 12, 2014

The hotel is very clean and comfortable. We had a problem with our booking and the hotel staff sorted it all out for us straight away. The staff proved to be very kind, helpful and considerate. The rooms were comfortable and clean. I would defiantly recommend this hotel and would stay here again. We stayed for one night so it was a very quick stop over but it would also be a nice base for a slightly longer visit.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smuentes, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Dear msbettybelle, Thank you for reviewing us at the Hampton Inn and Suites Plymouth, MA. I am so pleased we were able to straighten out your reservation problem quickly and that you enjoyed the rest of your "short" stay. I look forward to your coming back and staying longer. Safe travels until you do! Thank you again for being our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (866)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

557 - 563 of 866 reviews

Reviewed January 8, 2014

Every time I travel to Plymouth Ma. I stay at this location, the rooms are clean, service is very good, breakfast is fresh and most important my family specially my two girls (11 and 12 years old) likes it. There are lots of places to go eat or go shopping I will definitely recommend this place.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jorge R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smuentes, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Dear Jorge R, Thank you for taking the time to review us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, MA. Thank you for staying with us each time you are in Plymouth. That is great that not only do you, but your daughters also like us. Thanks so much. Safe travels and have a happy happy 2014!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

My wife and I usually give our grandchildren a special couple of days with as part of their Christmas gift and they always choose Hampton Inn in Plymouth , Ma. This is our 6th consecutive year.... it is now a tradition.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dennis V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smuentes, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Dear Dennis V, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, the Hampton Inn & Suites, Pymouth, MA. It is certainly our pleasure that we have become part of your family's holiday tradtion. Thank you for the opportunity to make memories with you and your grandchildren. Happy New Year to you and we look forward to your 7th consecutive year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

We stayed here for the New Year's Eve. We paid a little extra and got the King Suite. Good size room, very comfortable king bed, sofa bed worked fine for our 15 year old son. Room was very clean and was cleaning smelling. We brought our dog and everything was great for her, we were charged $35 cleaning fee but we thought it was very reasonable. Breakfast was fine, I thought it had some nice choices and it worked for us. We drove pass the Hampton Inn the first time due to poor signage. So, as soon as you see Taco Bell, you need to turn at that intersection. Staff were all friendly. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WorldTravel101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smuentes, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Dear WorldTravel101, Thank you for your lovely review of the Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, MA. It is an honor that we were part of your New Year's Eve celebration. I am pleased that the King Suite worked out for you and you found it clean and comfortable. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Here's to the New Year and as always, safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

This Hampton Inn is amazing! It is immaculate, the front desk staff are friendly and accommodating, and the rooms are spacious. The king-size bed is so comfortable it was hard getting out of it in the morning! The full breakfast each morning was more than adequate. This property has all the amenities of a five-star hotel without the price. We would have no problem staying here again!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RWNW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smuentes, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Dear RWNW, Thank you for reviewing the Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, MA. Great title - As Good As It Gets! Thank you so much. Many guests agree that the beds are very comfortable and the one criticism is it makes it tough to get up in the morning. Thank you again and Happy New Year to you and your family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

We arrange our travels around the availability of a Hampton Inn. They are our comfort destinations. From the linens to the mattresses, the HI invites a much longer stay no matter where we travel. Best of all we enjoy the staff who welcome us day and night. The house staff is nearly invisible but always providing.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ruth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smuentes, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Dear Ruth H, Thank you for taking time this holiday season to say a few words about the Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, MA. I love the way you expressed that the staff was nearly invisible yet providing. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your returning to our hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Clean facility with nice decor. I like the clean duvet washed for each guest (why nobody had thought of that before?!). Very nice complimentary breakfast. The hotel is conveniently located near shopping, restaurants and has close access to main roads & highways.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lorena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smuentes, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2013

Dear Lorena D, It was so nice of you to say a few words about the Hampton Inn & Suites in Plymouth, MA. I love seeing "Excellent" in the title. Thanks so much. Hampton was the first brand to move to a white duvet cover and the idea to wash it new for every guest (unlike the olden days of multi-color paisley bed spreads that got washed every few days or so!) Thanks again and Happy New Year to you! Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plymouth
3.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
2.5 mi away
Hotel 1620 Plymouth Harbor
2.7 mi away
John Carver Inn & Spa
John Carver Inn & Spa
#6 of 9 in Plymouth
780 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Plymouth
Comfort Inn Plymouth
#8 of 9 in Plymouth
289 reviews
2.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kingston Plymouth Bay
7.7 mi away
Mirbeau Inn & Spa at The Pinehills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth

Address: 10 Plaza Way, Plymouth, MA 02360-7244
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Plymouth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Plymouth
#3 Green Hotel in Plymouth
#4 Family Hotel in Plymouth
#4 Romantic Hotel in Plymouth
Price Range: $120 - $259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth Hotel Plymouth
Hampton Inn And Suites Plymouth
Hampton Inn Hotel Plymouth
Hampton Inn Plymouth
Plymouth Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing