We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Eats”

Carmen's Cafe Nicole
Ranked #34 of 208 Restaurants in Plymouth
Price range: $5 - $16
Cuisines: Mexican, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Scenic view
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Description: Known for our fabulous food, and views. A taste for everyone.
abington
1 review
“Great Eats”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

On a recommendation from my daughter I stopped in on my way to an appointment in town; one Wintertime Monday mornng. What a wonderful breakfast spot. The coffee was delicious and they customized my meal to my diet specifications. Loved it

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tamara t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    104
    62
    19
    7
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Abington, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“All around excellent”
Reviewed February 7, 2013

This cafe is truly a hot spot! The food is always fresh and delicious. If you are looking for a tasty satisfying start to your day go to carmens cafe Nicole and you will be more than happy you did. The atmosphere, waitstaff and most importantly the food receive 5 plus stars in my opinion. A dish to please everyones palate and a warm cup of freshly brewed coffee is awaiting you at this wonderful cafe!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank GourmetGirl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Second times a CHARM”
Reviewed February 6, 2013

Went for lunch and had a Healthy Harbor wrap, so good took a co worker to breakfast the next morning and had the STEAK BOMB OMELLETE and the Texas French Toast with roasted coconut amd mango butter. Mouthwatering! Family run, very friendly,clean ,and fresh food.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Futstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Delightful”
Reviewed February 5, 2013

Friends recommended this place for breakfast and lunch w a nice view of the harbor . Great menu my friend had the special Brie and bacon omelette so I went for the raisin pecan stuffed French toast! So yummy ! Can't wait to try it for lunch. awesome service too

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Klaundree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairhaven, Massachusetts, United States
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Ihop has better food”
Reviewed January 30, 2013

I ate their for a quick breakfast on my friends last morning in America. We had to send the food back twice. If a breakfast restaurant cant prepare eggs properly they should not be in business. AVOID

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nathaniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carmen's Cafe Nicole also viewed

 

Been to Carmen's Cafe Nicole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing