We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast”

Carmen's Cafe Nicole
Ranked #41 of 205 Restaurants in Plymouth
Price range: $5 - $16
Cuisines: Mexican, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Business meetings, Scenic view, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Description: Known for our fabulous food, and views. A taste for everyone.
Manchester, CT
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Terrific breakfast - great, friendly service with a nice view. Affordable, tasty food. Check it out!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank NeckyAnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

199 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    99
    59
    17
    6
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great variety”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Enjoyable waterfront restaurant. Friendly staff and great variety on menu. Great for breakfast, lunch or dinner.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sheila F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villages, Florida
Level Contributor
34 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Love Carmens”
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Carmen's is a fantastic Italian restaurant that will also do catering. The food is outstanding and even my grandchildren love to go there. The parking lot at the restaurant is very small and they have solved the parking problem by utilizing all valet parking. Everyone is extremely pleasant.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Floridatravelingduo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Bridgewater, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not Worth It”
Reviewed September 28, 2012

i came here because of the great reviews but was quickly dissapointed. i sat on the wall on the other side of the kitchen and all i could hear was a microwave door shutting and beeping. i ordered the shredded beef enchiladas. this was the first time i have ever sent anything back in my life. it waa terrible the beef was almost grey and had a sour flavor. i am a butcher so i know how beef should be and that was not good. the only thing this place has going for it is the service. in my opinion stay away!!

Helpful?
2 Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bonn, Germany
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“allows dogs on outside patio”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

friendly staff answering the phone, allows dogs on patio. that's all i know about them. all other cafes turned us down because of our dogs.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carmen's Cafe Nicole also viewed

 

Been to Carmen's Cafe Nicole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing