We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Plymouth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Very clean and well kept facility. The staff is amazing and room Service from 99 is fabulous and well-priced. I stay here twice per year and will keep coming back. There is an onsite pool and exercise room which I have used from time to time. Both seem well equipped and provide a nice break from the rush of traveling. Having coffee and beverages in the lobby is nice for rush mornings and for a refresh of energy in the evening.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank ArizonaTravelerGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. I am very happy to hear that our team members are amazing and that they took such good care of you!! I am glad you enjoye the room service the 99 does a great job and works well with us. Hope to see you return soon! You can count on us!!

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (821)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

519 - 525 of 822 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2014

Stayed here as part of a package deal for a wedding that was being held nearby. It was well located for the venue and also for Plymouth which was just down the road. There are several places to eat nearby such as IHOP and Friendlies and a large shopping area also. I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2014

I just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, Ma! So glad you were able to experience our warm Hilton Garden Inn hospitality. We hope you enjoyed your wedding you attended. We look forward to seeing you soon. You can count on us!!

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

We had a great experience from the staff to the cleanliness of the hotel. Definitely a place we will be willing to go back to! Whenever there was something we needed the hotel staff provided it for us to the best of their ability. The cook to order Breakfast Buffet was fantastic and it was a pleasurable experience from check in to check out.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the staff, the room cleanliness and the breakfast to be fantastic!! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, MA in the not too distant future. You can count on us!!

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

This hotel has a very friendly staff, always prompt to provide whatever assistance you may need. Room service from local restaurant (The 99) for dinner is a definite plus! It is easy to get to off the highway and close to several areas of interest.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank DDG62365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, MA. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was friendly and helpful! I will be sure to share your comments with them. I hope you will return should your travels bring you back this way. You can count on us!!

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014 via mobile

What a wonderful hotel. I was there for a wedding this weekend, stayed 2 nights and it was absolutely perfect. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and accommodating, and the location was perfect for our needs. The breakfast downstairs in the cafe area was great, way better than regular hotel breakfasts I've had before. Lots of things cooked to order, waffles, omelets, etc. and all fresh and delicious. The atmosphere in the lobby is modern and bright but still comfortable. We will definitely be staying again!
Tip: get a room on the back side of the hotel for a gorgeous wooded view instead of a parking lot.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
Thank supergirlieque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the guestrooms, breakfast and the staff to be outstanding!! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, MA in the not too distant future. You can count on us!!

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Stayed over night on Memorial Day. Staff were courteous and friendly as well as competent. Rooms were clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. Convenient access to highway and also downtown Plymouth. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jearruda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2014

I am very happy to read the comments about your recent stay and glad that you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. Hope to see you return soon....safe travels. You can count on us!

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

This was our 1st stay at this hotel, but we are sure it will not be our last. The room we had was quite spacious, and spotless, and comfortable. Everyone from the front desk, to housekeeping, went above and beyond being friendly. The hotel is in a very good location, within a 5-10 min. ride to Main St Plymouth with attractions, restaurants, and waterfront. Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dziadzu1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. I am very happy to hear that our team members took such good care of you and you found the cleanliness of room to be perfect and spotless! Hope to see you return soon! Safe travels.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plymouth
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
2.1 mi away
Hotel 1620 Plymouth Harbor
1.6 mi away
John Carver Inn & Spa
John Carver Inn & Spa
#6 of 9 in Plymouth
777 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Plymouth
Comfort Inn Plymouth
#9 of 9 in Plymouth
287 reviews
4.7 mi away
Mirbeau Inn & Spa at The Pinehills
5.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kingston Plymouth Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth

Address: 4 Home Depot Dr, Plymouth, MA 02360-2669
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Plymouth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Plymouth
#1 Business Hotel in Plymouth
#3 Romantic Hotel in Plymouth
Price Range: $121 - $253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Plymouth, Massachusetts features a heated indoor pool, whirlpool, fitness center, complimentary Wi-Fi and 24-hour business center. We are located just minutes from historic downtown Plymouth. The hotel is walking distance to 7 restaurants and only 20 minutes to Cape Cod. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth Hotel Plymouth
Hilton Plymouth
Plymouth Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing