We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Comfortable Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Plymouth
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
79 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Very Comfortable Stay”
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Great Location. Newer hotel. Very nice inside. The room was very comfortable and clean and smelled nice.

Hospitality was great. Gym had a weight machine which is nice.

The breakfast in the morning seemed a little pricey for what it was, so I did not try it. That was really the only constructive criticism.

Great place overall, highly recommend.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jdp107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, January 27, 2014
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to look like it is new, but we are really 7 1/2 years old and take in pride in our appearance!!. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, MA in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

746 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    438
    215
    58
    23
    12
See reviews for
287
193
34
138
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Fishkill, New York
Level Contributor
143 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2014

I recently stayed in this Hilton Garden Inn. Hotel was very clean and my room was very quiet. The free Wifi worked great and I had no problems while staying in this hotel. The exercise equipment was in good condition and worked well. The only down side is I did not like the adjustable bed. I am sure this is a personal preference but for me, I did not sleep well. Overall this was a good value for me to stay on business in Plymouth, MA.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, January 27, 2014
Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, Ma! So glad you were able to experience our warm Hilton Garden Inn hospitality. On your next visit request a room with the perfect sleeper mattress, I know you will be very comfortable. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississippi
Level Contributor
198 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed December 27, 2013

This stay went off without a hitch and was one of the better domestic business stays I've ever had. The hotel was easily accessible from the highway, but it was never noisy. The fireplace in the lobby was a nice touch and was inviting when my fingers were cold from being outside. The rooms were always clean, and they were furnished nicely, including a big, good-looking TV. The staff were courteous, and I will not hesitate to return here if I come back to the Cape area.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lawrence H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, January 27, 2014
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the fireplace warm and inviting on a cold winter day and the staff to be very friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth in the not too distant future. Come visit in the summer it is beautiful!!

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 25, 2013

This hotel was one of the cleanest I have ever stayed in. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable. The mattress was adjustable and easy to use. The hotel had a nice indoor pool and very nice work out room.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, January 27, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. I am very happy to hear that our team members took such good care of you and you found the amenities of our hotel to your liking. We look forward to having you with us again in the future.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenwich, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Went on vacation with family and stayed in two side by side rooms. Staff were very friendly and attentive during both check-in and check-out. Nice breakfast in the hotel and convenient restaurants within walking distance for other meals. Rooms were dated but clean. Overall, it was a great value.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank William P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, January 27, 2014
Thanks for taking the time for the great review I have shared with my team!! We hope to see you again soon at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, Ma!!

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mytle Beach, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Every time we visit Plymouth, MA, we stay with this customer friendly hotel. Our family lives in Hanover, MA, but we choose this hotel becaue of the special sevice and friendly atmosphere. The cleanliness is beyond excellent, and everyone makes you feel very welcome. Plus it is very close to the harbor and may attractions. We would recommend this hotel very highly, for a guaranteed pleasant stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Deborah N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, January 27, 2014
Debi,
Just wanted to thank you for staying with us again at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, Ma! So glad that agai you were able to experience our warm Hilton Garden Inn hospitality and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip back to the area!

Regards,
Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Great accommodations for our wedding guests! Good breakfast and very convenient access. Beautiful lobby and facility. Great service! Perfect easily accessible location for our out of town guests. Function manager was outstanding and helpful. Function room for after wedding party with outstanding bar tender service. Overall experience excellent. Would highly recommend!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, January 27, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. I am very happy to hear that our team members took such good care of you and you found the amenities of our hotel to your liking. Hope to see you return soon when you are visiting Plymouth, MA!!

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plymouth
1.6 mi away
John Carver Inn & Spa
John Carver Inn & Spa
#6 of 9 in Plymouth
741 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel 1620 Plymouth Harbor
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Mirbeau Inn & Spa at The Pinehills
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Plymouth
Comfort Inn Plymouth
#8 of 9 in Plymouth
270 reviews
5.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kingston Plymouth Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
Address: 4 Home Depot Dr, Plymouth, MA 02360-2669
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Plymouth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Plymouth
#1 Family Hotel in Plymouth
#3 Romantic Hotel in Plymouth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Plymouth, Massachusetts features a heated indoor pool, whirlpool, fitness center and 24-hour complimentary business center. This hotel also offers 1,300 square feet of meeting space which accommodates up to 100 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth Hotel Plymouth
Hilton Plymouth
Plymouth Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing