We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place, great rates, great location for Plymouth/Boston trip!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Plymouth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 21, 2013

This hotel was very nice. It had a Habachi resturant in the parking lot as well as room service from the 99 resturuant also located in the parking lot. The staff was friendly and were helpful when we asked how to get back and forth from the hotel to Boston. It was very easy to drive to the Braintree or Quincy Adams MBTA station and then for 2.50 take the subway into the city.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ben F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2013

Thank you for the great review I have shared with my team. I am so happy you were able to experience our warm Hilton hospitality and look forward to seeing you return soon.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (795)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

555 - 561 of 796 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2013

The Plymouth, MA Hilton Garden Inn is the place to stay. It is spotlessly clean. The whole staff is devoted to providing the best service possible in every area, and they succeed! Located right next to Route 3, it is very convenient. If you want a quiet and pleasant place to stay, the Plymouth Hilton Garden Inn is great. The pool is clean and refreshing. Their breakfast is varied and includes fruit, eggs, bacon, waffles, toast, etc. The lobby is lovely and comfortable. There is a tv and fireplace ready for your enjoyment. This has been my second stay here and I have enjoyed the week immensely.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Natalie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2013

Thanks for taking the time for the great review. So happy to read that my team took such good care of you. We hope to see you again soon at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, MA.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Hotel and accommodations are fantastic. Beds are super comfortable. Location is great, about a ten minute drive to waterfront Plymouth.

we based ourselves here for sight seeing, had a day in Boston which was easy to get to, a day in Plymouth and a day visit to Provincetown, all really interesting places to look around.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulanddianev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2013

I am very happy to read the comments about your recent stay and glad that you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. I am glad you liked our beds. We have the Serta perfect sleepers in the queens and the GSS adjustable bed in our king rooms. Hope to see you return soon and thank you for your feedback!!

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Easy check in ,checkout. We had king size bed, very comfortable bed. Most comfortable ever for hotel stay. We attended a wedding nearby. We didn't experience too much at hotel ,however bed was sooo comfy....

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2013

I am very happy to read the comments about your recent stay and glad that you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. I was happy to read you enjoyed the beds and found them comfortable. Hope to see you return soon....safe travels.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Very good stay in termes of general comfort but what for a bad surprise when, back home in France, we were told through our bank that we had been billed for our room. Our travel agency had been taking care of everything for our 3-week vacation in New England! We neither got a bill during check-out (we had had to leave our credit card # for incidentals), nor any information about the billing from the front desk.

The service at the front desk was pretty cold and unpersonal, but the bedroom was quiet, clean and very confortable. Very good breakfast as well in a beautiful and sunny room (the waitress was very helpful). We'd go back but would be very cautious this time...

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Virginie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to send the review. I am sorry about your experience at the front desk. I can assure you that it is not standard to find someone at our hotel who isn’t helpful. We strive to ensure our front desk agents and other team members know how much we value your business. I was happy to read that the breakfast was very good and the staff were very helpful. I hope next time you are in the states you will give us another opportunity and you will stay with us again.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Hotel and accommodations are fantastic. Beds are super comfortable. Location is great, about a ten minute drive to waterfront Plymouth. Lots of parking available. Front desk staff was not very pleasant upon check in.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Selena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2013

I am very happy to read the comments about your recent stay and glad that you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. However, we are very sorry you experienced an undesirable stay and level of customer service at the front desk and this has been addressed. Hope to see you return soon....safe travels.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay at this new Hilton. Everything is shinny new, great staff, easy to find, but a bit pricey on the weekend (for early September) but OK during mid-week. Just need to book early, AAA discount through their (AAA) website will get the best rate

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2013

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found our hotel to look brand new as our hotel is seven years old! My team and I take pride in our hotel and I am glad it shows. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, MA and hope you will return in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plymouth
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
2.1 mi away
Hotel 1620 Plymouth Harbor
1.6 mi away
John Carver Inn & Spa
John Carver Inn & Spa
#6 of 9 in Plymouth
768 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Plymouth
Comfort Inn Plymouth
#8 of 9 in Plymouth
281 reviews
4.7 mi away
Mirbeau Inn & Spa at The Pinehills
5.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kingston Plymouth Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth

Address: 4 Home Depot Dr, Plymouth, MA 02360-2669
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Plymouth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Plymouth
#1 Business Hotel in Plymouth
#3 Romantic Hotel in Plymouth
Price Range: $130 - $309 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Plymouth, Massachusetts features a heated indoor pool, whirlpool, fitness center and 24-hour complimentary business center. This hotel also offers 1,300 square feet of meeting space which accommodates up to 100 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth Hotel Plymouth
Hilton Plymouth
Plymouth Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing