We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Last minute trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Plymouth
Certificate of Excellence
Islamorada,FL, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Last minute trip”
Reviewed August 30, 2013

My friends and I booked a last minute trip to MA. This hotel was very convenient to highway and all the attractions in the Cape. Would highly recommend this location. The staff was so helpful. It was a very pleasant trip.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, September 15, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. I am very happy to hear that our team members took such good care of you and you found the amenities of our hotel to your liking. Hope to see you return soon.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

762 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    448
    220
    59
    23
    12
See reviews for
294
196
34
141
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2013

This is a typical Hilton Garden Inn. The facility is very new, very clean, and friendly. Standard free wifi in the room, and coffee in the lobby. Ample parking, quick room service and indoor pool. My only constructive criticism would be that the bedding was disappointing. It seemed a bit worn, thin and not up to Hilton standards. If this gets addressed, I would highly recommend this hotel for thsi price range and will stay here on my next visit.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pyner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, September 15, 2013
Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, Ma! So glad you were able to experience our warm Hilton Garden Inn hospitality and appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you soon

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redding, Connecticut
Level 6 Contributor
420 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2013

This is the fourth or fifth time I've stayed here and I've been completely satisfied every time. Staff very friendly and helpful. Small bar near reception doesn't stay open very late but there is a 'pantry' behind reception where you can get a late night beer/wine to drink in the dining area. My colleagues and I have done this for a 'nightcap' each time we've stayed.

Rooms are clean, modern and comfortable. Free wi-fi in room and lobby makes working easy. Good Japanese restaurant in strip mall over the parking lot and bar restaurant '99' for variety.

I will be staying here again, I'm sure.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 15MW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, September 15, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. I am very happy to hear that our team members took such good care of you and you found the amenities of our hotel to your liking again. We look forward to next visit again. Safe travels.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woonsocket, RI, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Didn't change my sheets and had to fight with two managers to finally get my refund, guarantee, after thirty minutes of complaining. Also, the managers insulted me by accusing me of fabricating my story. They believed their housekeeper over me. I've been through this many times, it simply comes down to lazy housekeeping.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Charlie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, September 15, 2013
We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again

Regards,
Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2013

We stopped here for one nigth along our trip form cape cod to maine with another italian family.
+ kind and polite staff
+ clean, wide and comfortable rooms
+ modern structure
+ cakes and fresh water in the lobby at every hour
+ free wi fi
+ great breakfast, no confusion and noise
+ free parking
+ very close to the Plymouth waterfront (5 m drive)
- NOTHING

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Ricco64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Google Translation
Grazie per la tua recensione. Sono lieto di sentire vi è piaciuto il vostro soggiorno e vi farò la mia squadra sa che essi hanno contribuito alla tua esperienza. Mi piaceva parlare con voi su Firenze. Si vive in paese bellissimo e spero di tornarci presto. Speriamo di rivederti quando si visita gli stati

Saluti,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Our family of 6 had attended a family wedding on the cape. We had half the family check us in while the rest of us were getting ready as part of the wedding party - it was clean, comfortable, accommodating, and the staff were excellent very late at night assisting us in finding food delivery !

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, Ma and for the great review. So glad you were able to experience our warm Hilton Garden Inn hospitality and the Plymouth area. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanford, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Great hotel. Bartender and staff were very friendly and efficient. No complaints at all - great value for the area and if you are going to Cape Cod (only 15 min drive away). I stayed for 11 days for a business trip for work... I also HIGHLY recommend the sushi restaurant next door, which offers 50% sushi and combination hibachi platters on Monday and Tuesday... lastly, plymouth is a nice little town with the Mayflower Brewery also. Very great place to visit in summertime!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ryan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. I am very happy to hear that our team members took such good care of you and you found the amenities of our hotel to your liking. Hope to see you return when you are back in Plymouth, MA!!

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plymouth
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
2.1 mi away
Hotel 1620 Plymouth Harbor
1.6 mi away
John Carver Inn & Spa
John Carver Inn & Spa
#6 of 9 in Plymouth
752 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Plymouth
Comfort Inn Plymouth
#8 of 9 in Plymouth
274 reviews
4.7 mi away
Mirbeau Inn & Spa at The Pinehills
5.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kingston Plymouth Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
Address: 4 Home Depot Dr, Plymouth, MA 02360-2669
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Plymouth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Plymouth
#1 Family Hotel in Plymouth
#3 Romantic Hotel in Plymouth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Plymouth, Massachusetts features a heated indoor pool, whirlpool, fitness center and 24-hour complimentary business center. This hotel also offers 1,300 square feet of meeting space which accommodates up to 100 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth Hotel Plymouth
Hilton Plymouth
Plymouth Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing