We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great burgers ”

KKatie's Burger Bar
Ranked #4 of 238 Restaurants in Plymouth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Located in historic downtown Plymouth. KKatie’s is a family owned and operated eatery presenting signature half-pound burgers and inspired, soups, salads, and sandwiches. The emphasis on high-quality ingredients, large selection of gourmet toppings, array of local craft beers and wine, and customizable unique menu offerings means that this is one burger joint you won’t feel guilty about coming to. With gluten-free, paleo, and low carb offerings- you name it- KKatie’s has something for everyone… Children’s Menu Take out available
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Delicious burgers and great atmosphere. Service was wonderful. Gluten free bread available. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Q3761EXmichelleh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (612)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 612 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent clam chowder. Good burgers. Nice variety of beer. Extremely friendly staff. My go to place while doing laundry at the Wishing Well laundromat on Thursday nights.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank jmlalley3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019

Onion rings alone make it worth a visit. Done in a 'fried clams' batter they were the best I've ever had. Burgers were very good; decent beef flavor and retained a lot of juices.

Service was also very friendly starting with the initial greeting but a special mention should go to our server, Chris, who couldn't have been more friendly and accommodating.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank VT4Me2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

I love this small local restaurant. The staff is so friendly and the burgers are the best in the area. Now that they provide a separate area for takeout despite being very busy almost every night they can accomodate my cravings for a turkey burger and tater tots!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kathleen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

I've been here a few times now and haven't had a bad meal. One visit I had a hangover and their burger was the perfect cure. I also love their tater tots.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Kara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed KKatie's Burger Bar also viewed

 

Been to KKatie's Burger Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing