We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place for dinner!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of KKatie's Burger Bar

KKatie's Burger Bar
Ranked #1 of 203 Restaurants in Plymouth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Dining on a budget, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Plymouth, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Great place for dinner!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2014

We had great burgers and service. Now I know why they are number 1 on the list. Trust the reviews. KKaties is very good.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tom P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

438 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    277
    122
    26
    11
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
81 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Not Worth the Wait”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2014

We heard the "hype" and had to try the venue. The wait was LONG, the seating was ok but the worst was then having to wait forever for the waitress to show up and grace us with her presence!! Rude is the word of the day, if you are looking to be treated like you aren't wanted...go here. The burgers were ok, nothing spectacular and I've had better at IHOP!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malta, New York
Level Contributor
135 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Naughtylicious :)”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2014

You want a good burger? Here's a good burger. In fact, here are a bunch of them, from the one with potato chips on it to the one that has grilled cheese sandwiches for a bun (and yes, it was delicious). They also have any side you might want -- you don't have to pick the place with curly fries, or the place with truffle fries, or the place with tater tots, 'cause this place lets you have any of those and more. It's no wonder that this place is sometimes packed -- it's delicious.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ravenclaw79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connecticut, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Yum!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I went with our youngest daughter who is 4. It was freakin' delish! The food was great. Burgers cooked perfectly! They had several servers that were wandering around and very attentive. Prices were competitive for the area and definitely worth it! If we lived locally we would be frequent visitors.

Helpful?
Thank Kristina J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
53 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good sports bar: Fantastic truffle fries and burgers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2014

Not large, but lots of atmosphere, and I have never seen a wait staff work as well together and cooperate as here. All pleasant, helpful, and very attentive. Nice large big screen TV's so you can see your favorite game.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cornhuski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed KKatie's Burger Bar also viewed

 

Been to KKatie's Burger Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing