We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveler rating
336
82
17
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
336
82
17
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfruit infused watergreat hotelfire pitbusiness or pleasureski tripdefinitely stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfuli highly recommend this hotelbreakfast was excellentthe entire stafffront desk staffon premisesbeds were comfortableclean hotelgrocery storewonderful staypool and hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 440 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2017

Okay for the price. Quiet. Comfortable. Great staff. Nice bar and restaurant. Food was excellent. Would stay here again. Beds very comfortable. Good amenities. Would recommend to friends. Quiet HVAC. Good TV.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank hughw501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patty J, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lenox Pittsfield, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Dear Hughw501,
Thank you very much for staying with us and for recommending us to your friends and family. We all hope we can exceed your expectations during your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn.
Many thanks
The Lenox Pittsfield Hilton Garden Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2017

We had a business gathering in the Conservatory Room and stayed overnight in the hotel. We were impressed by how friendly and accommodating all of the staff was. I highly recommend the Hilton Garden Inn in Pittsfield, Massachusetts.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank C7805DLjenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patty J, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lenox Pittsfield, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2017

Dear C7805DLjenm,
We enjoyed having your group here with us. Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are all so thrilled to see that you enjoyed your visit and had a comfortable meeting space. We hope to welcome you back again next time.
Many thanks,
The Lenox Pittsfield Hilton Garden Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2017

Stayed for business but will stay for personal. Great location, walking distance to the framer market and supermarket if you want. Clean and friendly staff. Room has microwave, fridge and Krups coffee.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank U8695GQnicolasm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patty J, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lenox Pittsfield, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2017

Dear U8695GQnicolasm,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent business trip to the Berkshires. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and enjoyed Guido's Fresh Marketplace. We look forward to your upcoming personal visit where you can really enjoy the best of the Berkshires.
Many thanks,
The Lenox Pittsfield Hilton Garden Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017

Love being a Hilton Honors member..Great service, excellent accommodations...love the friendliness and cleanliness! never have had a bad stay in a Hilton Garden Inn, but this one in Pittsfield was really lovely, Great accommodations and restaurant. Had the new ravioli special...yummy!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank vgaylek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patty J, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lenox Pittsfield, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2017

Dear Vgaylek,
Thank you for your fabulous Hilton loyalty! We love our Hilton Honors members! We are all so glad you had a fantastic visit with us. We enjoyed having you. Please visit again very soon.
Many thanks,
The Lenox Pittsfield Hilton Garden Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

This hotel didn't surprise either way - positive or negative. It was a solid stay. Clean towels. Clean linens. Comfortable bed. Everything worked. Water was hot.
Please note that breakfast is not included but there is coffee/tea nicely displayed in the lobby.

Room Tip: This is above strip malls and off a main road. Nothing really "charming" to look out upon. Some rooms look on a solar field.
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank APatrickF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patty J, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lenox Pittsfield, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2017

Dear APatrickF,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. We are sorry that we did not do our best to exceed your expectations during your visit. We pride ourselves on our heartfelt and genuine hospitality and we are so sorry we let you down. If given the chance, we would love to show you.
Thank you,
The Lenox Pittsfield Hilton Garden Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews