We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Kayak fun

Captain Andy is great and the kayaks we rented were brand new. He was very relaxed about us going... read more

Reviewed September 17, 2018
910ashleyb
,
Frederick, Maryland
via mobile
Slice of heaven.....

I spend as much time as I can in the Berkshires.....and love to get out on the lake when I get the... read more

Reviewed September 2, 2018
szferris
,
Los Angeles, California
via mobile
Read all 12 reviews
  
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
12
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
12
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 12 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Thorough enjoyed our pontoon boat rental on beautiful Pontoosuc Lake. The owner was friendly,and professional. It is nice to see a family run operation. The boat was clean and had a new radio with Bluetooth so we could easily play our own music. A great way to spend a couple hours in the summer.

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank hmgermann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I and 2 other couples rented a pontoon boat to have a sunset cruise. The boat was so lovely! It was clean and had tons of amenities like tables, a radio, drink holders and more. Andy was so easy to deal with and I loved seeing both his sons involved! I go to the Berkshires often. I will definitely be renting another boat

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank rhondagreenberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

Awesome trip, beautiful well maintained boat. Lovely lake, beautiful sunset. Andy, Sarah and Jack are so sweet! My advice... go!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank christienneb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

Best boat rental ever. Beautiful views, clean boats and a staff that makes you feel at home. If you have never driven a boat they will teach and make sure your ok while on the water

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Tj M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

We took our family out for the day on one of their Pontoon boats. I have to say the boat was beautiful, and very clean. Our kids had an amazing time! Staff was wonderful. Andy and Sarah, the owners, could not be more accommodating and nice. We are looking forward to our next trip out soon, so we could enjoy another day out on beautiful Pontoosuc Lake. We HIGHLY recommend you try U-Drive Boat Rental. You will truly enjoy your time with them!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank michauri5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews