We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tremendous food!”

Flavours Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 170 Restaurants in Pittsfield
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $26
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Business meetings, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Every dish is cooked to order and please give yourself enough time to enjoy your food by coming in early if you have tickets to shows.Gluten Free, Vegan and lots of Vegetarian dishes to pick from.
Adams, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Tremendous food!”
Reviewed November 17, 2012

The food at Flavours of Malaysia is just outstanding. One of the best in Berkshire County. The coconut shrimp spring rolls are world class. The duck is perfection! Every time I've eating at Flavours of Malaysia, the food is always the top notch! The waitstaff is friendly, courteous, and attentive. Atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable. Money well worth spending!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Scott_Goomba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

468 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    339
    96
    18
    7
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tasty FRESH food and great service”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Chin & Sabrina work very hard and it shows in their food and service. We were greeted with a smile and our server was very attentive even though the restaurant was busy. The food was seasoned and cooked to perfection with an appetizing presentation. We'll be back!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsfield, Massachusetts, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Couldn't be better”
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Flavours of Malaysia is my favorite place to eat in the Berkshires. The food is consistently fabulous because Sabrina cooks it all herself, every dish made to order. The location is incredibly convenient and Chin is the perfect host. The menu is varied without being overwhelming.

Yum.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best Asian food in Berkshires (perhpas MA)!”
Reviewed November 1, 2012

You'd have to go to KL to get more authentic. Best Laksa around. On TripAdvisor, I read some complaints about food taking too long..... but it's made fresh and from scratch which is always better than fast food.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good service”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

We dined here in October 2012. We had an excellent meal and very good service.The food was freshly cooked and delicious. Would certainly recommend.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank richardmartyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flavours Restaurant also viewed

 
Pittsfield, Berkshires
Pittsfield, Berkshires
 

Been to Flavours Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing