We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A classic”
Review of Bertucci's

Bertucci's
Ranked #66 of 165 Restaurants in Peabody
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Description: At Bertucci's, we've been perfecting the art of the brick oven for 35 years. Every thing we make, from your favorite rolls to our incredible pastas to our fire baked artisan pizzas, is prepared from scratch each day and uses only the freshest ingredients. So take your time, look things over, and then bring your appetite. Whatever you choose, you can't go wrong.
Restaurant details
Description: At Bertucci's, we've been perfecting the art of the brick oven for 35 years. Every thing we make, from your favorite rolls to our incredible pastas to our fire baked artisan pizzas, is prepared from scratch each day and uses only the freshest ingredients. So take your time, look things over, and then bring your appetite. Whatever you choose, you can't go wrong.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
273 reviews
155 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“A classic”
Reviewed June 18, 2014

This place serves consistently good pizza and other Italian dishes. I always find myself craving the warm rolls or the tomato sauce on the pizza. Great staff and a good atmosphere. Good to-go service as well.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank blondechickma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    28
    11
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 6 Contributor
294 reviews
165 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 196 helpful votes
“The food was average good”
Reviewed June 8, 2014

We knew this was a chain restaurant with a good reputation. The service was good and attentive.
Food was fine but nothing special. We had marsala chicken, Piccata minestrone, filet mignon
and pasta for the kids and paid for the six of us 107 dollars incl. tax which is reasonable.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Betina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburndale, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
187 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Now that's Pizza”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Great spot I was taken to while on business trip here. Clean, spectacular customer service, reasonable prices and truly great food.I'm impressed!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kurt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clayton, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
596 reviews
288 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“very nice”
Reviewed April 14, 2014

This is our first time eating at this place, we had been in Salem all day and was tired and wanted to relax. The food was great came out hot and tasty.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank firebear1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynnfield, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
291 reviews
182 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“Consistent good food!”
Reviewed March 2, 2014

My wife and I dine here at least once a month. Food tends to be consistent and tasty, added bonus is it's a great value. We usually sit at the bar and have always had excellent service.

The management is extremely conscientious, in the unlikely event should something be just a little off they will go above and beyond to try to fix it.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jax14fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bertucci's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing