We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Italian Food”

Carrabba's Italian Grill
Ranked #25 of 165 Restaurants in Peabody
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Reservations
Milford, Delaware
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent Italian Food”
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Carrabba's was close to our hotel. This was the first time I had ever eaten at a Carrabba's. The hotel clerk recommended it and it was very, very good. I can't say that there was anything that I disliked about it.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank LBBA2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    45
    36
    14
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Shapleigh, Maine
Level 6 Contributor
358 reviews
253 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“good Italian food at reasonable prices”
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Overall service was good and food was good, but not great. Drinks are good and price is reasonable. When staying at Hotel it works out as a good option to eat here and get good night’s sleep and not have to go out to get good food.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank MEShapleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peabody, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Ok... wouldn't go back”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

I am not a huge fan of Carrabba's. I believe it's over priced and you get small to average portions. Who doesn't love leftovers when it comes to getting an Italian meal. Very chain-like to me. Not a fan.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank TheThirstytraveler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgewater, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“excellent food”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

The service was spot on ,portions good ,presentation good and the taste was excellent. The waitress was attentive and made sure we were well taken care off. The location was easy to get to and I would recommend this restaurant to anyone that wants good value for their hard earned money.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank ron b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good Food, Good Service”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Enjoyed our meal here. Good service. Lots of people, seemed like a popular place. Would return to Carrabba's.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank NewYorkYankee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing