We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza Around”

Marc Anthony's Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 15 Restaurants in Onset
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Level Contributor
86 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Best Pizza Around”
Reviewed July 31, 2014 via mobile

This place is awesome. Perfect place to stop after the beach. The italian style pizza is fantastic. Our favorite is the eggplant. Menu is HUGE with something for everyone. Anytime we are down in Onset we make sure we grab some food here.

Helpful?
Thank mjjf77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    36
    7
    6
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Onset, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
34 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best pizza anywhere”
Reviewed July 27, 2014 via mobile

Love this place. The large pepperoni is the best! Good seafood too. They have arcade games for the kids while you wait for your food. Never dissppointed!

Helpful?
Thank Rachelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great Fresh Pizza”
Reviewed July 26, 2014

My entire family thought this was some of the best pizza we've every had.

We went to the restaurant on the last night of our week's vacation. My adult sons orders a pepperoni, onion, xtra-cheese, and basil pizza; my wife and I ordered onion, pepper, and jalapenos. Crust was medium thin and crunchy. Sauce was flavorful, Perfect amount of cheese and toppings. Pizza was so good we got carry out the following day for brunch prior to our drive home.

Place was packed all week long--they move pizzas and have a lot of thru-put with the tables. Pretty good beer selection. Thoroughly enjoyed our experience. We'll be back if we're in the Onset or Cape area.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wavestruck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“So good!”
Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

We had a late night at my cousin's wedding and Marc Anthony's was open early so we had pizza for breakfast. It was delicious! Nice and greasy but not too much grease. Thin crust, Italian style, good crust and sauce. Fun atmosphere with a small arcade at the back.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sugarmaple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milford, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
137 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“The best pizza”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

This is by far the best pizza I've ever had. The other items on the menu are also excellent. The only downside is that it can get really crowded in there as it's not a huge space. The food more than makes up for this though.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kyle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Marc Anthony's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing