We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“okay”
Review of Bertucci's

Bertucci's
Ranked #24 of 111 Restaurants in Norwood
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Description: At Bertucci's, we've been perfecting the art of the brick oven for 35 years. Every thing we make, from your favorite rolls to our incredible pastas to our fire baked artisan pizzas, is prepared from scratch each day and uses only the freshest ingredients. So take your time, look things over, and then bring your appetite. Whatever you choose, you can't go wrong.
Restaurant details
Description: At Bertucci's, we've been perfecting the art of the brick oven for 35 years. Every thing we make, from your favorite rolls to our incredible pastas to our fire baked artisan pizzas, is prepared from scratch each day and uses only the freshest ingredients. So take your time, look things over, and then bring your appetite. Whatever you choose, you can't go wrong.
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“okay”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

First time we ate here the service was great. I would recommend nothing but pizza here. The rest of the food was average. You would get better service at Olive Garden especially if you are a large group.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mamipepa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    25
    6
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great pizza, rolls, salad and sangria”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

New farmhouse salad is delicious! Love the rolls and sangria as well. Delicious pizza.Also some very interesting small plates. All in all, a great place for a delicious meal with family and friends. Take out is also a great option.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bcgbrandt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Trusted favorite”
Reviewed August 23, 2012 via mobile

I go to the Norwood Bertucccis frequently. I usually go at lunch and love the bread and salad with a pizza. I wish they would improve the choice of lettuce. There is Way too much white iceberg. Still it is a good value. Last night I was there in a group of eight and was very pleased. Service was good and prompt. No mistakes with a wide variety or orders. Food was good- hot, tasty, plentiful. Great restaurant for a relaxed friendly meal.

Helpful?
Thank Birdwalk48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trumbull, Connecticut
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“food good”
Reviewed July 23, 2012

The food was good and I love the pizza there. The waitress got 2 of our order items wrong. but we were not in a mood to argue the point and it wasn't too different i.e. we wanted a wholewheat pizza got plain. and the salad was wrong

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank efoden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Pine, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Italian food”
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Clean restaurant, pleasant servers. The food is surprisingly good for a chain. Have never gotten a bad meal here and have eaten here many times!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank C A W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bertucci's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing