We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful, clean room. Outstanding wedding service staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Four Points by Sheraton Norwood Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Norwood
Certificate of Excellence
Weymouth, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful, clean room. Outstanding wedding service staff.”
Reviewed October 26, 2011

We were guests for my friend's wedding over the weekend. The staff was extremely accommodating with my food allergy issues. The bed was super comfortable; room extremely clean. Everything is modernized and updated; I had no complaints!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HeatherB0611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

366 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    163
    146
    36
    11
    10
See reviews for
98
70
27
138
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Framingham, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2011

spent two nights here during a family wedding and the hotel personnel was very helpful and accommodating to the entire wedding group. We were all on the same floor and had a fun time in a clean and very quiet hotel.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mindess01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed October 18, 2011

The hotel is located right off a busy road and the rooms have a view of the parking lot. That said, the room was quite large and very clean. The hotel is expansive, so it is a fiarly long hike to get to the more remote rooms. Excellent room furniture, good work desk with built in lamps and a high tech phone that actually displays your name on the LCD display. The TV of older vintage, but OK. The bed very comfortable with high quality linen. The room has a coffee maker and free bottle of water. The bathroom is fairly large with a good shower stall (no tub), and it is brightly lit. Towels of only medium quality - on the rough side. Breakfast is a quite expensive but a very nice buffet and was included in the rate. Free internet with good speed. Staff is friendly and helpful. Parking is free and ample.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DX-Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
princeton, nj
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2011

As far as Sheraton's go, this one was particularly clean and new. Great pool area and gym. Free water in the room. No mini bar, but this level of hotel would not offer that. Plenty of parking, separate rooms for conferences. There was a wedding going on while we stayed there. The room service has a limited menu but it is guaranteed to be delivered in thirty minutes or less, so that makes up for the limited menu. The rooms are a generous size and overall probably the best place to stay around that area.

Room Tip: The place is a little spread out so you may want to request a room near the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lovestotravel321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2011

The best thing about this facility is the restaurant and the locals seem to know that. The rooms are what you would expect, the restaurant is above average for a hotel of this sort. Front desk and other staff are friendly, easy parking but doing anything requires a car ride. Still, for the area this facility is decent and they are keeping it up to date.

Room Tip: Some room have been recently renovated, try to get one of them.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank T00ManyAirMiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2011

We stay here when we head to Wrentham for outlet shopping. Rooms are always clean, hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet is good and included for platinum members. We last traveled with our 3 month old son and had no problems and they were quick to bring us a crib and give us seating of our choice in the restaurant. Also within a 15 min drive of the outlets.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chelenjeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2011

The Four Points in Norwood, MA was a very pleasant surprise. This hotel has an especially friendly and helpful staff. The rooms and property were very comfortable and clean, the restaurant is good, the morning coffee is very good, and best of all...having checked in after a miserable late flights to Logan long after the restaurant closed, I was handed a bag with a turkey sandwich, chips, and fruit. "We make these up for people who check in late and are hungry." Well, bless your hearts. I'd highly recommend this hotel even to travelers who usually go for a higher category.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thelivingjuj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Norwood
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston-Norwood
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Norwood-Boston Area
6.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Foxborough Patriot Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Norwood/Canton
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Boston Norwood/Canton
10.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Mansfield-Foxboro Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Four Points by Sheraton Norwood Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Four Points by Sheraton Norwood Hotel & Conference Center

Property: The Four Points by Sheraton Norwood Hotel & Conference Center
Address: 1125 Boston Providence Tpke, Norwood, MA 02062-5001
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Norwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Norwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Four Points by Sheraton Norwood Hotel & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Four Points by Sheraton Norwood is between Boston and Providence and is easily accessible from both airports. We're near New England corporate offices and have 30 professional meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Four Points by Sheraton Norwood Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Four Points By Sheraton Norwood Hotel Norwood
The Four Points By Sheraton Norwood Hotel And Conference Center
The 4 Points By Sheraton Norwood Hotel & Conference Center
Sheraton Norwood
Four Points Norwood
Norwood Sheraton
Norwood Four Points

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing