We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nick” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Persy's Place

Persy's Place
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
New Bedford, Massachusetts
1 review
“nick”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2013

I never thought I would say this about a breakfast restauraunt, but here it is, Persy's makes the best breakfast in New England!!! Also, everytime I go in there, I make sure that Courtney is my waitress because she always goes above and beyond and she is very friendly and kind. I recomend all of my friends to go and try it out at the Dartmouth location and to ask for Courtney just because no body could beat her service. Five starts for Persys place!!!!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Nick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    12
    6
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Fall River, Massachusetts, United States
1 review
“Fueling with Eggs”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2013

I frequent Persy's Place often with family and friends from CrossFit Dartmouth. I've never had a bad experience. The waitress's go above and beyond to give us the best service. I prefer the Dartmouth location over other locations...Love the fruit bowls!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Pamela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dartmouth, Massachusetts
1 review
“Best Breakfast!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2013

I go every weekend as a tradition! It is so delicious! So many items to choose from, they even have lunch!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Breakfast In Town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2013

A Group O Us come In A Couple Times A Week For Breakfast After Working Out. Can'T BeAt Endless Eggs AndTwo Sides For $6.49. The Girls There Definitely Take Care Of Us. I Prefer The Dartmouth Location Over The Other Locations.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank eggymceggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Horrible experience!!!!!!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013

Will never go back there again!! Service was horrible!!!! Food was less to be desired!!!!! Would not recommend to anyone!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kumboc6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Persy's Place also viewed

North Dartmouth, MA
North Dartmouth, MA
 
North Dartmouth, MA
 

Been to Persy's Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing