We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PLUSESvery roomy, very good ac, very good layout of room...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Chelmsford/Lowell
Reviewed June 12, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Arthur C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (273)
There are newer reviews for Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Chelmsford/Lowell
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

106 - 112 of 273 reviews

Reviewed June 8, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jason H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

I thought the place was decent. The front desk lady was very nice. She changed my room so we could be on the first floor. The DVD player is a nice touch but I have gotten used to having a flat screen tv and they have the old style tv. Room was clean but shower could have been warmer

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank BIGTOM65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Lori M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Nancy G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

When walking to my room for the first time I noticed the carpets in the hallway were all buckled and not laying flat. I walked into my room and into a gush of humidity. I turned on the air conditioner and after 3 hours the temp had not changed, I was sweating and not moving. I called the front desk to ask for a fan and found out that the air system was broken and it was to be repaired the next day. They did not have a fan. So the first night of my stay was not very comfortable and with little sleep due to the heat. I slept with the windows open and the bright light of the court yard shining directly into my room. My second night stay was much better.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Chelmsford
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn
1.7 mi away
Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell
2.5 mi away
Courtyard Boston Lowell/Chelmsford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
The Stonehedge Hotel and Spa
3.3 mi away
UMass Lowell Inn & Conference Center
5.3 mi away
Westford Regency Inn
Westford Regency Inn
#3 of 3 in Westford
455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Chelmsford/Lowell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Chelmsford/Lowell

Address: 25 Research Pl, North Chelmsford, MA 01863-2412
Location: United States > Massachusetts > North Chelmsford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in North Chelmsford
Hotel Class:2 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Chelmsford/Lowell 2*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Chelmsford/Lowell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Boston Hotel North Chelmsford
Hawthorn Suites North Chelmsford
North Chelmsford Hawthorn Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing