We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Paradise!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Meeru Island Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Meeru Island Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Meerufenfushi
Certificate of Excellence
Stamford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Paradise!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2009

We stayed at Meeru for our first ever Christmas away from home and it was perfect.

We stayed in a Jacuzzi Water Villa at the North End of the Island. The villa was everythng you could have wished for and watching the fish day and night from the sundeck was wonderful. Some afternoons we even saw Manta Rays.

Only one small problem was the hairdryer - not very powerful I'd take my own next time.

The bar in the North End is very quiet (which we loved) and the ideal location for a romantic evening under the stars but its only a short 10 minute (max) walk down the beach to the Duoni Bar where all of the entertainment is.

Our best afternoons were spent sitting at the Asian Wok and watching the sunset followed by the short walk back via the Pavillion Bar on the beach to our villa.

The Snorkelling in the Island's lagoon is very good although the current was very strong, particularly in the north. The house reef was OK but not much better than the lagoon. The only way to see lots of fish is to go out on the snorkelling trip with the Dive School or go diving. The Dive School is very good.

Finally, you can't miss visiting the over the water spa - you can lie and watch the fishes through the glass floor whilst having a relaxing massage...

  • Liked — The Sunsets, the friendly atmosphere
  • Disliked — The Hairdryer
  • Stayed December 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
6 Thank Beckyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,729 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,528
    910
    184
    67
    40
See reviews for
498
3,607
48
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (958)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
newcastle
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2008

Landing in Male airport you flew over the islands which was amazing, we took the speed boat transfer to the island which takes about an hour even though your exhausted from the flight it was very pleasant, it was quick and efficient rfrom the airport. on arriving to the island its breathtaking the clear waters of the lagoon with all its fish and rays, you dont know which way to look first. we were escorted to one of the bars where they allocated your accomodation we had booked a beach bungalow but were upgraded to a beach jaccuzzi villa for one night as they were over booked, we didnt complain. we had arrived just in time for lunch which was great lots to choose from and very good food. when we moved to our beach villa the next morning we were not dissapointed it was very nice and the open air bathroom was fab even though we had a bit of bother with ants! the beach was amazing and i would actually say where the beach bungalows are situated i think its the better side of the island ie the beach no seaweed and the water is calmer and you get a nice breeze so we could actually sit in it when the sun was out. if i was to go back again i would have probably have booked a jaccuzzi water villa they looked amazing and the brochures don not do them justice. everything was amazing apart from the weather we were really dissapointed with it out of 2 weeks we were lucky if we got about 6 days of sun the rest of the time it was windy and rained so you were stuck in. overall though i would def recommend the island, we also did the Male trip which was $55pp we got there and we were really dissapointed a guy takes you around a few places but not much to see really so i would probabaly keep your money for other trips. i did the scuba diving which was amazing which was £135pp for the whole day def worth it. i would go all inclusive as it is really expensive especially the drinks. We loved the island theonly thing we didnt like was the weather.

  • Liked — great location on the beach, clean
  • Disliked — ants!!
  • Stayed December 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
6 Thank donna076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lancashire
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2008

Booked in April this year and followed reviews, most good, so felt we knew the Island before we went. Were not dissappointed. Had the sea plane transfer which was fantastic and the views were out of this world. Went for Hubbies 60th birthday so booked Jacuzzi Water Villa and E Mailed Meeru before we went to request one in the 700(North end of the island) .on checking in were pleased that this had been allocated and we had the sunset side which was great. The people next to us checking in were not as lucky and were told their room would not be ready till the next day. We had heard that this goes on a lot. We ate in the Maalan restaurant and the food and the service was brilliant. The service from the bars was exactly the same. The J.W.V was great with own steps down to the ocean and own veranda, it was great to watch the sun sets from there. It was nice to go snorkelling from your own villa, some people said snorkelling wasn't as good as other islands but we are only novices so to us it was great. Went to Asian Wok on night of Hubbies birthday, food and service great. That night when we went back to our Villa there was a birthday cake and a basket of fruit compliments of the staff of meeru and the bed had been decorated with flowers, it really was fantastic. Sunset Cruise and Night Fishing trip well worth doing. Walking round the island took about 40 minutes, longer if you stopped off for a drink on the way. We liked to stop off at the Asian Wok for an iced coffee(highly recommended) and sit and watch the world go by. Were offered a 3 night cruise but had already decided we were not going to do it if it was offered as we had heard that you don't always get your room back again (not even of the same standard) and you have to pack everything up. Everything about the holiday was fantastic, the transfers, service, staff were brilliant. We had great weather for 12 out of fourteen days. We will go again, but probably only for a week then to another island as there are so many out there and we heard good reports from people on our journey home

  • Liked — Privacy, location comfort
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed December 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jumbay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buckingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
126 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2008

Gorgeous island with views that are truly breathtaking. We were lucky to be staying in a Jacuzzi Water Villa and fantastic is it to be able to step out of bed in a morning, over the decking and straight into the beautiful Indian Ocean.

We did lots of snorkelling - especially around our villa where it's very shallow but you still see lots of lovely fish. We saw all sorts, including little sharks and whopping great stingrays too!

The food at our designated restaurant was okay, always quite a good choice to select from. Our waiter Ibrahim was sweet. Our local bar (The Pavillion) was nice, with friendly bar staff.

We had dinner at the Aisian Wok too - would recommend the Teppanyake option for amazing food and entertainment!

The spa was excellent - we enjoyed the 'Full Moon' his and hers treatment which really was magic. We also had several other pampering treatments which were lovely.

We went night fishing which was a good trip.

Also went on the trip to the 'house reef' and got some amazing photos of the fishies and cora

There's an in house tailor at the gift shop and I had a dress made for about £15, I was really chuffed with my new pink/orange/palm tree creation!

Here's what we saw of the animal community on Meeru:

* Bats - saw some amazing ones which were huge compared to their relatives over here in the UK.

* Lizards/Gekos - as it says in the Meeru info book in your villa they're harmless. We saw lots of them of various sizes on the pathways.

* Sand flies - we had a few of these in our room. They're like little brown ants. I think the citronella incense/candles may have helped with the bites.

* Crabs - yes we saw lots of all sorts of shapes and sizes! I actually enjoyed watching the ones on the beach! At first I thought I was seeing bits of white fluff, then spiders, then I realised that they were crabs!

There has been much talk about rats on the island, but we didn't see a single one - and our eye tests are uptodate!

Here's what we didn't like about Meeru:

* The meal/eating arrangements we felt are very rigid. Timings for breakfast for instance are something like 7:30 to 9:30am, we barely managed to make it in time! Also you are designated a set place to sit and that's where you sit for the duration of your holiday! The food was okay and there was a fairly good choice. It's all a 'help yourself' buffet style arrangement.

* Mini bar/drinks in room. The prices are extremely expensive.

* All Inclusive isn't really 'all in'. There were a lot of other things if you wanted to do that you had to pay for. Such as bottles of wine (if you didn't want the usual stuff from a carton), the Spa, the Aisian Wok.

* Due to the weather (four days of monsoon/rattling walls/rain) we were unable to leave our villa so had several room service meals. The standard wasn't that great.

* We booked to go on our AI Free Cruise for 2/3 days. After finding out that you have to literally check out of your villa and you may not go back to your original villa (or one of the same standard!) we cancelled it. Just be mindful of this!

* We've stayed AI before in Mexico and we felt that truly was 'all in' and that if they could bring the choice of restaurants/service etc over to Meeru it would be perfect for us.

* There's lots of honeymooners on the island and we got the sense that it's a case of 'so what' a lot of the time.

  • Liked — Being able to swim first thing in the morning in the Indian Ocean.
  • Disliked — Very basic, uncomfortable bed, rubbish room service - not really AI.
  • Stayed August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank PinkyKiwi71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2008

Just decided to write something about Meeru over here while waiting for my flight in Doha airport as the reviews here helped me a lot in choosing this resort.
My husband and I visited Meeru over the past week and we really enjoyed everything. Before going I was a little bit worried that he won't find enough things to do, but as soon as we arrived I was proved to be wrong.
We were staying in a Jacuzzi Beach Villa (No. 616) and the room was great. It has a personal Jacuzzi and a personal Sun Deck. I might not choose the same kind of room next time as we didn't really use the Jacuzzi but for the people who would use it, it's great! One point to mention, is about the toiletries, take your own Toothpaste and Toothbrush as you won't be provided with one.
The environment is marvelous and the service in the resort is great as well. One week was too short for us but I think 2 weeks is quite the right duration for stay.
Overall, going back with great memories of Meeru...

  • Liked — The Beach
  • Disliked — Having to buy toothpaste!
  • Stayed December 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank Afartan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2008

Everything (almost) about this trip was fantastic. Even the Monarch (upgraded) flights both ways were as good as it gets with a charter flight. I'd recommend the seaplane transfer too, the experience of flying over the islands and the turquoise waters, as well as the ease of connection made this a worthwhile option.

We had a Jacuzzi Water Villa. Basically a very large room with a deck and sunbeds and steps down to the water from where it was easy to snorkel. Mostly there were no currents but occasionally they were strongish - but here the water was shallow most of the time so it's easy enough to put your feet down if you feel yourself in trouble. The large bathroom is open to a second, spacious deck area with Jacuzzi and a further double sunbed. I'd rate the rooms/bath/decks/quality/facilities here as one of the best I've ever been to. The only slight irritant was that the speaker on the DVD system had distortion. If I'd felt badly about that I'd have said something and I'm quite confident (given their high service standards) that they'd have changed them.

Our first week in 301 was bliss. Heaven on Earth. We were all-inclusive and were very happy with iced coffee by the bucket if we wanted it from the main bars, good selection of spirits and soft drinks and reasonable house wines. Like others though, we felt that their included cocktails tended to be the ones you wouldn't drink unless you were desperate. It's strange that you could, if you were so inclined, order many of the dearer ingredients and mix your own for no cost. I think they're a little off-mark with their policy if I'm honest. But we're not big drinkers so it wasn’t a major turn-off for us.

The main restaurant was on the other side of the island to our villa; an easy enough stroll. There was a smaller bar in-between, just at the beginning of our deck-walk, and a perfect place to sit by the beach and enjoy the wildlife. Baby sharks (harmless) swimming close to the shoreline, several heron (not sure about this :o)) large bats (guessing fruit bats fly in the day), stunning selection of fish all visible from the shore or the deck-walk. Anyway, back to the restaurant - the standard/quality and variety of food was excellent with extremely good service. It's a help-yourself restaurant but our waiter, Moosa, was always on hand to get drinks, clear plates, keep us happy etc. He didn't ever say much but he always had a huge, welcoming smile and made us very comfortable.

The two other large bars in the area were also well appointed, with seats outside and in with views of the small harbour and excellent service.

All of the waiter service on the island was excellent with the sorry exception of one incident at the Asian Wok. This is the paid-for restaurant in a stunning setting over the water, with doors that open next to the window tables, to give fabulous views over the ocean. Unfortunately the evening was windy and we were sat at a table where the doors were closed. At those prices we wanted one of the other tables where the windows were open - we wanted the views as well. However the young waiter wasn't having it. According to him all the other tables were booked, so we made our apologies and set off out of the restaurant explaining that we would return on a less windy evening. A more senior waiter chased us down the deck-walk however, and said he thought he could accommodate us on the other (non-windy) side of the restaurant where he opened the doors and we had a stunning evening with first class food - the Tempura Vegetables were amazing. The thing was that all the time that we were there, only one of the other tables next to an open window, had anyone sitting there. I don't know what came over that young waiter but I hope he'll bear in mind that the reason people spend lots of money eating at any expensive restaurant, is that they want a great experience as well as excellent food.

All of which brings me to the other disappointment that we had on the trip; I said at the beginning of this posting that 'almost' everything was great. The second big issue we had was that at that time of year the major Muslim festival, Hajj, was being celebrated on the next island. This was no quiet affair and involved speakers (sounded like) the size of those that might be appropriate for a concert in Wembley Stadium and music that varied between rhythmic drumming and karaoke. I'm sure they were having a great time but the noise went on from 9.30 to 12.30 and issued across the flat waters to our villa where the timber somehow amplified the sounds so that they exceeded even those of our TV. We put up with it for four nights and when it happened again on the 5th, we complained and were moved to a villa at the northern end of the island. This was easily done, without fuss by the management and staff. They were excellent and understanding.

The villas at the northern end are, I'd guess, slightly older. However they're a little larger. Instead of steps leading down from the main deck to the water, they lead from the Jacuzzi deck, which is more practical because you don't have to go through the bedroom in your swimbo's to get to the bathroom for a shower. There's also a large, glazed sliding door between the bathroom and Jacuzzi deck. This is a good thing if you don't like cockroaches. Our bathroom in the first villa was visited by a very large friendly fellow on two occasions. (Have to remember we're on an island with a lot of natural wildlife - please don't be put off by this). Our visitor wasn't a problem. I think he was actually quite intelligent. He hid under a piece of tented card when he saw me, and when I chased him with a towel he ran like a greyhound, straight out to the Jacuzzi deck and straight up the wall. He knew exactly how to escape. So long as the bathroom door was kept closed there was no way he'd have got into the bedroom. The build quality of the villas is extremely high - everything fits, no gaps for unwelcome visitors - except for the large opening between the bathroom and the Jacuzzi deck at the first villa. The water tends to be deeper here though. My wife wasn't keen to swim from the steps, so instead she swam from the beach - which wasn't a problem. The reefs and variety of fish here are, I think, astonishing. Several times we saw sting rays of over a metre across, sharks (harmless) also around 1.5 metres long, and numerous very large fish of different kinds, including much smaller, colourful fish along the crescented reef. There were tens of thousand of those without any exaggeration.

The other advantage of the villas at this end of the island is that the restaurant, bar and reception are all within yards of the deck-walk, the sunsets are magnificent and the restaurant/bar open to the beach so you can eat outside overlooking the Indian Ocean.

Golf - driving range and 30 minute free tuition (all inclusive) a good facility.

Massage/Spa expensive (everything in dollars :o( ) but first class.

Sunset cruise to see the dolphins (also free - all-inclusive) fantastic fun.

Plenty of other stuff to do if you're so inclined. I only discovered on the last day that you can even hire digital underwater camera kit if you like, which I'd have loved if I'd known about it. But the stuff I did know about but didn't do including kayaking, learning to ssail, pro diving school and all that stuff.

I hope that we will return but if we do it'll be on condition that we are located at the northern end of the island.

  • Liked — Sun, service, beauty
  • Disliked — Noise from neighbouring island!
  • Stayed December 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
6 Thank johnnyd21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, UK
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2008

My husband booked this trip as a surprise for our 20th Wedding anniversary and it was the most beautiful location I have ever seen.
On arrival at the island we were greeted with a cold towel and a drink which was very welcome. The registration process was quick and efficent and it was not long before we were shown to our jacuzzi beach villa. The Villa itself was lovely, well decorated with a CD player, TV (if you really wanted to watch) a sofa, sunbeds and chairs out on the porch. The beach was 30 seconds away and had the most beautiful white sand and clear blue water.
Make sure you go along and take up the offer of the welcome massage ...it's worth it after the long flight. We had booked into the all inclusive option and were allocated the Malan restaurant as we were in villa number 647. The restaurant was fabulous, I was a litte worried before we arrived as I am vegetarian and sometimes it can be difficult to be catered for. On arrival at the restaurant for lunch we were allocated our waiter for the week, Sorbry who was attentive and informative. On discovering I was vegetarian he introduced me to the head chef who informed me that if there was anything I wanted in particular they would be more than happy to accomodate me. This I found out through the week was not necessary as there was a large variety of vegetarian food available every day, pasta, quiches, rice, curry, salads etc. Both my husband & I were very impressed with all the food and were spoilt for choice. The island itself is very beautiful and we spent a couple of afternoons just walking around it in barefoot just taking in the breeze and scenery. All the staff are helpful, friendly and non intrusive which I believe is very important and will go out of their way to make your stay pleasant. On the day of our anniversary the room boy (Reejaz) decorated our bed in flowers, what a nice surprise, we also had our table decorated at dinner by our waiter Sorbry. I would reccomend taking a walk to the Asian Wok around about 3pm, on arrival order a drink and take sit on the edge of the wok and watch the sun go down. It is the most peaceful, tranquil and stunning location to watch the colours of the sky chaging before your eyes, this is one of the memories of Meeru I will treasure for ever. We also booked ourselves in for a joint massage (him&her) at the spa and this was also a very enjoyable, relaxing experience. Meeru is a wonderful place to go on holiday for if you are looking for total relaxation and a bit of luxury. It was the best anniversary present I could have wished for.

  • Liked — Cleanliness and facilities
  • Disliked — Mosquitos
  • Stayed November 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
5 Thank Shajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Meerufenfushi
18.4 mi away
Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa
Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Reso...
#1 of 1 in Furanafushi Island
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,610 reviews
22.4 mi away
Vivanta by Taj Coral Reef Maldives
22.9 mi away
Coco Bodu Hithi
Coco Bodu Hithi
#1 of 1 in Bodu Hithi Island
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,034 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.8 mi away
Kurumba Maldives
Kurumba Maldives
#1 of 1 in Vihamanafushi
5.0 of 5 bubbles 3,323 reviews
20.1 mi away
Bandos Maldives
Bandos Maldives
#1 of 2 in Bandos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,921 reviews
12.7 mi away
Cinnamon Dhonveli Maldives
Cinnamon Dhonveli Maldives
#1 of 1 in Farukolhufushi Island
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Meeru Island Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Meeru Island Resort & Spa

Property: Meeru Island Resort & Spa
Address: Meeru Island
Phone Number:
Location: Maldives > Kaafu Atoll > North Male Atoll > Meerufenfushi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Meerufenfushi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Meeru Island Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 284
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Meeru Island Resort, surrounded by a beautiful lagoon and long stretches of white, sandy beach, is the only Resort on the island of Meerufenfushi, North Male' Atoll. It is 1200 meters long by 350 meters wide, about 60 hectares (105 acres). Your speedboat transfer from Velana International Airport is a scenic, 55 minute ride. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Agoda, Orbitz, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Meeru Island Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meeru Island Hotel North Male Atoll
Meeru Island Maldives
Meeru Island Resort Maldives
Hotel Meeru Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing