We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Christmas Party”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Knights Inn North Attleboro
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in North Attleboro
Medford
2 reviews
“Christmas Party”
Reviewed December 25, 2013

My Christmas party was in town so I stayed over. Very nice room but I had to pay extra for a non smoking room even thought i booked it 7 days in advance.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Donald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    30
    24
    20
    23
See reviews for
34
32
16
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Providence
1 review
Reviewed December 10, 2013

I like the super 8 hotel because its inexpensive, yet great service and the location could not be any better. the mall and movie theater are very close by. as well as a CVS pharmacy. for me, I found it very convenient.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Lineda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yukon, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Used coupon from HOTELCOUPONS booklet found in McD restaurant along highway and got very good rate without hassle like I got from Days Inn. Got handicap assesable room which had larger bathroom which was ok with me. The room was clean but needed a fresh coat of paint. The continental breakfast was very limited with only three tables in a small area. I would go back again if in the area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank mdw001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schenectady, New York
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed September 1, 2013

While the room was clean and the location was ok, the clientele that stays at the hotel is imposing. There are people here that look like they actually live at this hotel. The folks checking in ahead of me were given room 212 which they reported as the bed not being made, the TV and lights on. The room looked like it was being used. Plus, it sounded like they asked for two beds and were only given one. The room I was given, 214, was a king room in the corner of the hotel. The fan on the roof is very noisy. The wallpaper is pealing. Also, this hotel allows pets and I heard dogs barking from a room on the first floor.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob_Werner1701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Attleboro
7.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#2 of 2 in Mansfield
310 reviews
7.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 6 in Foxboro
105 reviews
6.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Mansfield-Foxboro Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Franklin / Milford Area
11.3 mi away
Knights Inn Seekonk MA
Knights Inn Seekonk MA
#6 of 8 in Seekonk
116 reviews
9.1 mi away
Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn North Attleboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn North Attleboro

Property: Knights Inn North Attleboro
Address: 787 S Washington St, I-295 Exit 1B, North Attleboro, MA 02760-3615 (Formerly Super 8 North Attleboro)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > North Attleboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in North Attleboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn North Attleboro 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn North Attleboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 North Attleboro
Super Eight North Attleboro
North Attleboro Super 8
North Attleboro Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing