We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Super 8 Attleboro MA”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Knights Inn North Attleboro
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in North Attleboro
SAN FRANCISCO
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Super 8 Attleboro MA”
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Only one complaint, unfortunately not minor: ceilings are paper thin and all noises go through easily. We had a room on the first floor: the guests in the room above us were not particularly noisy, but you could hear all the steps, not to mention the shower noise. Thanks God they went to bed at a decent time, and we got up as early as they did, otherwise we would have been unable to sleep. If I had to stay again in the area, I would stay here only if I could get an upstairs room

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank ALDO C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    30
    23
    19
    23
See reviews for
33
31
16
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Level Contributor
65 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Super 8 was okay. Not the best but didn't pay that much. Make your reservation saying you have a coupon for $49.99. Then stop at any gas station and pick up the hotel/motel savings book and you'll find the coupon in there. I could not use it because I had made a reservation on line for 79.00.

This was a stop over on our way to Boston. In late, out early. Breakfast was sparse, but okay.

Room Tip: Ask for 2nd floor. All outside entrances.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lakjmk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicoutimi, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2012

No clean room. Smell very very bad. I do not recommand it! The breakfast was coffee, cereal Kelloggs, bagel and donut. The second morning there was no donuts when we arrived. We can heard the person in the room beside us and the persons in the morning walking next to the room.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Marie-Josee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these North Attleboro hotels

Jersey City, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Not a bad place for the price. Very small room, a bit dingy but nice bathroom. But I travel with dogs and when I saw the words 'pet friendly' and the little dog icon on the website, I did not think twice about making my reservation. Wrong! When I arrived, a bit sign said "No pets". Bottom line -- and to keep this short -- they will accept up to two pets but with a non-refundable fee of $25 per pet. It would have been nice to know this up front!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank psychopups
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cocoa, Florida
Level Contributor
231 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Very decent hotel, rooms are clean, breakfast is adequate. Close location to I295, easy in and out. We have stayed several times and are never disappointed in our room. Staff is friendly and helpful. Even though they have a continental breakfast, there is a coffee pot in the room, which is a definite plus!

Room Tip: We took a second floor room just to avoid having someone over our heads, hotel is quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cindi m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Canada
1 review
Reviewed February 22, 2012

Great hotel, staff were really friendly and was nice and quiet, room nice and clean. Will definitely stay here again.

My only complaint was that I needed to use the Wifi and it was down, so I had to do my stuff for work at my friends place, who we were there visiting, but a very very nice stay otherwise! :D

Room Tip: Make sure to ask for a King Suite when booking at this hotel. If you get a regular size room, its qu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank u21976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Liked the hotel, nice staff & clean rooms. Staying there again next week. :D

  • Stayed April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jaxu21976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Attleboro
7.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#2 of 2 in Mansfield
295 reviews
7.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 6 in Foxboro
102 reviews
6.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Mansfield-Foxboro Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Franklin / Milford Area
11.3 mi away
Knights Inn Seekonk MA
Knights Inn Seekonk MA
#6 of 8 in Seekonk
113 reviews
8.8 mi away
All Seasons Inn & Suites
All Seasons Inn & Suites
#3 of 3 in Smithfield
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn North Attleboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn North Attleboro

Property: Knights Inn North Attleboro
Address: 787 S Washington St, I-295 Exit 1B, North Attleboro, MA 02760-3615 (Formerly Super 8 North Attleboro)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > North Attleboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in North Attleboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn North Attleboro 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn North Attleboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 North Attleboro
Super Eight North Attleboro
North Attleboro Super 8
North Attleboro Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing