We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible flavored coffees...perfect amount of cream cheese!”
Review of Bagels & Cream

Bagels & Cream
Restaurant details
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Incredible flavored coffees...perfect amount of cream cheese!”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

I've been going to Bagels and Cream since I was 5-years-old. Everytime the management/ownership changes, the bagels and coffee never suffer- still tastes like old times. While I do not feel any connection to the staff as I had during previous ownerships, I cannot stop coming back! Every morning can be a Bagels morning.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Meghan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    8
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Execellent ICE COFFEE!! Huge selection!”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

My husband, family, friends and I stop at bagels and cream nearly every weekend. There is a huge selection of yummy ice coffee flavors; including snickerdoodle, creamy Irish, toffee chip, banana caramel, black bottom cupcake..etc. The flavors are not added using flavor shots but are brewed using flavored beans! The bagel types are also endless: salted, cinnamon sugar, spinach, wheat everything, everything, French toast..etc. As well as about 6 types of cream cheeses! The prices are reasonable and the stuff is pleasant, not overly friendly but pleasant. Try it for yourself!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Valerie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great selection of flavors for coffee and bagel/cream cheese”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

A lot of choices, decent prices. People love to stop by to get the many flavors of ice coffee they offer.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank VegasLovr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Attleboro, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“bagels and ice coffee”
Reviewed March 12, 2013

A good ice coffee and some good bagels but the only thing about this place is the language barrier so thats the only thing.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank paul d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bagels & Cream also viewed

 
North Attleboro, MA
 

Been to Bagels & Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing