We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Nice location, pleasant people. Rooms are out of date...” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Boston/Natick Travelodge

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Boston/Natick Travelodge
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    23
    42
    28
    58
See reviews for
57
32
17
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2014

The reason I chose this hotel was because the web site let me book a 3 queen bed room. Plus it had breakfast included. After driving 15 hours, check in, and I am informed the web site is wrong. I am too tired to look for another hotel at this point. They give me a room with a king and a double bed. There were hairs on the bed and lamp. The shower door didnt shut. My two children had bites on their hands (freaking out about bedbugs). No staff available in lobby or by phone when I wanted to ask if the muffins were peanut free for my peanut allergy child. There was trash all over the hotel grounds. Very disappointed.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
2 Thank Deborah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014

The price was right for a 2 night stay but: 1 smoke detector had a plastic bag around it, 2 sink drain was clogging, 3 no replenishment of coffee and creamer unless you ask for it, 4 towels didn't look or smell clean, 5 had to ask twice for an extra towel. The staff was friendly.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
1 Thank Dennis E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Natick hotels

Westborough
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2014

Two good points: plenty of hot water and room was nice and quiet especially being New Year's Eve. But that is it - Limited TV stations and no guide or any info in room on the Travelodge or on area. In morning there was nothing left to eat other than cereal. Only mirror was in bathroom. Room needed refreshing,ie, new pillows and drapes had had it.

Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Anita J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kidderminster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

We stayed in a really good TL in Rhode Island and so thought we would be safe in this one - MISTAKE!! What a dump!! Room dirty, our sink had no plug and was blocked - maintenance man came and made even more mess which he didn't clean up, we had to! Breakfast was rubbish, breakfast area was filthy!! Couldn't leave quick enough!! Didn't check TripAdvisor before going - lesson learnt!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Natick
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Boston Framingham
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
0.6 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
#4 of 7 in Framingham
3.5 of 5 bubbles 245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Boston Natick
5.0 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Framingham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boston/Natick Travelodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boston/Natick Travelodge

Property: Boston/Natick Travelodge
Address: 1350 Worcester St, Natick, MA 01760-1514
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Natick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Boston/Natick Travelodge 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Expedia so you can book your Boston/Natick Travelodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Boston/Natick Hotel Natick
Travelodge Natick
Travel Lodge Natick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing