We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice location, pleasant people. Rooms are out of date...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Boston/Natick Travelodge
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Reviewed April 21, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (212)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

119 - 125 of 212 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2014

The reason I chose this hotel was because the web site let me book a 3 queen bed room. Plus it had breakfast included. After driving 15 hours, check in, and I am informed the web site is wrong. I am too tired to look for another hotel at this point. They give me a room with a king and a double bed. There were hairs on the bed and lamp. The shower door didnt shut. My two children had bites on their hands (freaking out about bedbugs). No staff available in lobby or by phone when I wanted to ask if the muffins were peanut free for my peanut allergy child. There was trash all over the hotel grounds. Very disappointed.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
3  Thank Deborah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank Donsylv
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

The price was right for a 2 night stay but: 1 smoke detector had a plastic bag around it, 2 sink drain was clogging, 3 no replenishment of coffee and creamer unless you ask for it, 4 towels didn't look or smell clean, 5 had to ask twice for an extra towel. The staff was friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Dennis E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Two good points: plenty of hot water and room was nice and quiet especially being New Year's Eve. But that is it - Limited TV stations and no guide or any info in room on the Travelodge or on area. In morning there was nothing left to eat other than cereal. Only mirror was in bathroom. Room needed refreshing,ie, new pillows and drapes had had it.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Anita J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

We stayed in a really good TL in Rhode Island and so thought we would be safe in this one - MISTAKE!! What a dump!! Room dirty, our sink had no plug and was blocked - maintenance man came and made even more mess which he didn't clean up, we had to! Breakfast was rubbish, breakfast area was filthy!! Couldn't leave quick enough!! Didn't check TripAdvisor before going - lesson learnt!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sarah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Natick
0.7 mi away
Red Roof PLUS Boston Framingham
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Boston Natick
0.6 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
#4 of 7 in Framingham
271 reviews
5 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Framingham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boston/Natick Travelodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boston/Natick Travelodge

Address: 1350 Worcester St, Natick, MA 01760-1514
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Natick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Price Range: $63 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Boston/Natick Travelodge 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Boston/Natick Travelodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Boston/Natick Hotel Natick
Travelodge Natick
Travel Lodge Natick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing