We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick
Nearby Hotels
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$109
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of $169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$101
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Monticello Motel(Framingham)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Econo Lodge(Framingham)
$130
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
$136
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$179
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of $207/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (578)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveler rating
243
175
91
37
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
175
91
37
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe vervemile radiuslogan expresslarge malllava lampsexecutive floornatick areafront desk staffshuttle busmass pikeshuttle servicebusiness tripvery nice hotelnew englandvioletlobbyboston
Filter
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 578 reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Great hotel, stayed in November. Very cold in November so we took great advantage of the shuttle bus. The hotel is very trendy and had all you wanted. The breakfasts were very tasty. The bar was really dark but trendy..

Room Tip: Get the hotel shuttle to the bus station... Only $12 dollars to airport as opposed to $ 75 by taxi.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna Sinead L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SteveContes, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience with us in Natick. I am pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy the many amenities our property has to offer. Our team is working diligently to provide our guests with a unique experience that is memorable for all the right reasons. Our shuttle service is valued by our team and guests for its accessibility to the local area as well as Boston; I am happy to hear that it was helpful during your stay. Here’s hoping that we are able to accommodate you in the future when the weather is warmer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

The 2nd week of a 2 week trip I was based out of this hotel. It is clean and modern. Has great staff. Rooms are not large but are well laid out. Comfortable and clean with a nice bathroom and comfortable furniture. There is good on site parking. Staff are friendly and helpful. A good base. Has on site facilities but is also close to a retail park with restauarants, bars and shops all within walking distance.

Room Tip: Rooms are not well sound proofed so rooms towards the back of the hotel are best, stay away from the lifts.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catherine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SteveContes, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Thank you for posting your review of The Verve. We appreciate your overall assessment of our hotel as the team takes customer service seriously and hope you will consider The Verve your base when in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Because of the loud air conditioner fan couldn't sleep all night. Only the light above the sink worked in the restroom the main halogen light switch was broken. So, it was very dark. 2 out of three towels had holes in them. Except the hallway and lobby decors, I didn't find anything good about this hotel. I was in room 417, may be other rooms are newer and better.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Amlan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2013

Dear AD4U,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am deeply sorry for the experience you had with your room accommodations. I want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. I have sent you a private message to obtain some additional details regarding your stay. Thank you for staying and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,

Anthony M
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013 via mobile

Stay here a lot as near friends and downtown minutes way. Away from Boston traffic & noise.
This trip though no sleep fire alarm went off 3X's all night long. Fell asleep & then alarm again. Kind of not fun.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jrstwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SteveContes, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Thank you for your patronage and I do apologize for the late night disturbance. Unfortunately when a fire alarm is activated our primary concern is the safety and security of our guests. Fortunately the alarms proved to be false but we can never under react to this event. I appreciate your understanding and will look forward to your return, please ask for me upon your next visit so I may formally greet you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

Location is about 30 mins drive from centre of Boston, but is directly opposite the major shopping mall. As a result considerably cheaper, and very good value. I guess for this reason, it was not very full; we were the only people eating breakfast However, very clean,good service, and the comfiest bed I have slept in for a very long time.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NigeH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SteveContes, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience of The Verve Crowne Plaza. We have a great location just minutes outside of Boston and adjacent to one of the largest malls in the state called “The Natick Collection”. The Verve prides itself on delivering exceptional service and our beds our incredibly comfortable boasting a 310 thread count sheet with down pillows. One of the most important aspects of choosing a hotel is cleanliness and bed comfort, at The Verve we have not taken any short cuts. Thank you for noticing, please consider us for your future stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews