We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 24, 2009

Awesome Hotel, Had a real nice week stay well on buisness! Staff was top notch and really nice and the included continental breakfast was the best I've ever and was a real delight to wake up too!

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buffalowingy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (829)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

785 - 791 of 829 reviews

Reviewed September 8, 2009

Each week I travel for business and I am in the Natick/Boston area at least 2 - 3 x a week. While I am able to take advantage of excellent corporate rates in 3 area hotels I use this Hampton Inn exclusively! There are so many extras that I never see at other Hampton Inn's across the country!

The first is the very friendly and accomodating staff. If Trica Murphy is there she greets me by my name and all the others always welcome me back. I never worry that my reservation is not correct no matter what time I check into the hotel. They accomodate my leaving early - staying an extra day etc, changing rooms etc.
This is the ONLY Hampton Inn across the country that serves plain Dannon yogurt at the breakfast bar. I work for the American Heart Association and I place a high priority on having a healthy breakfast. My plain yogurt and banana for breakfast is important to me. Once again, staff is accomodating at breakfast and the women who works there is always willing to find something for me to eat. The newly renovated rooms and breakfast room are better than ever.
Never once has this Hampton Inn failed to leave my free bottle of water in my room. It is for all the above reasons I select to stay at this property nearly every week.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank momdogz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2009

As a frequent traveler, cleanliness is my first priority. This Hampton Inn (not my favorite chain) is clean, with rooms that have been recently updated. It was clean, comfortable, and very productive. Rooms have flat panel TV's, very large showers, and ergonomic work chairs. Beds were above average. Staff was great from start to finish. The free breakfast buffet offered better variety than expected, and offered more than many hotels that charge.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank medicalalert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2009

This was one of the better Hamptons I stayed at. The value was very good, the front desk staff was great. They called around to find the best service to get me to Logan. Hotel and room were clean. The hotel is old but renovated.

I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying outside of Boston. It is a great value well under $200 a night.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jooksing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2009

Just returned from our third stay at this Hampton Inn. We'll be back! Attentive, professional staff. Clean (though the elevator had such a thorough spraying of Febreeze that it was hard to breathe). When we checked in, our first room smelled strongly of cigarette smoke (in a no-smoking hotel!) The hotel staff promptly changed our room, thoughtfully assigning us to a room away from the large groups of youth staying there for a soccer tournament. Breakfast area clean, well stocked, attentive staff.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank junebugVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2009

I stayed at the hotel for few nights in november. We were a group of 10, all coming to the US to shop and have some fun. This hotel met all our requirements, close to the mall and other shops. The breakfast was good and the staff friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kkoottuurr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2009

Congeniality, Courtesy, Comfort & Convenience. My impressions of your fine establishment are very positive and I was totally impressed with the "UP" attitude of every employee at the desk, in the breakfast room and the housekeepers. It's obviousy managed very well. In my opinion the bathroom is 4 star and the bedding is 5 star. Congratulations on a well run establishment.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donmorse36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Natick
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Boston Natick
5.5 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Framingham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS Boston Framingham
5.2 mi away
Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center
1.1 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
#4 of 7 in Framingham
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Natick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Natick

Address: 319 Speen St, Natick, MA 01760-1506
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Natick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Price Range: $94 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Natick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 188
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston-Natick offers a warm welcome to all visitors and offers deluxe, oversized accommodations in metrowest Boston, only 15 miles from downtown Boston and 18 miles from Logan International Airport. The hotel is in the center of the Natick business and shopping district steps away from the Natick Mall and close to major corporate headquarters. All guests receive a complimentary Hampton Hot breakfast, free WiFi and local phone calls. A state of the art fitness center is available 24/7. Special rates & packages are available throughout the year. The Hampton Inn is situated within easy access to all major highways. Its location is ideal from which to explore historic Boston,local colleges and the metropolitan area as well as the vibrant contrasts and beautiful scenery of New England. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Natick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick Hotel Natick
Hampton Inn Natick
Natick Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing