We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Place Staffed By Great People”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Certificate of Excellence
Chicago, United States
1 review
“A Great Place Staffed By Great People”
Reviewed April 20, 2014

A wonderful place to stay, just twenty minutes outside of Boston. A very friendly staff, along with a thoroughly clean, comfortable hotel. And so much more affordable than accommodations in the city itself.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank George R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, April 26, 2014
Dear George R,

We genuinely appreciate you taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor and are so glad you found the hotel a great place with great people. Thank you and we do hope that you will choose the Hampton Inn Boston Natick whenever your travels bring you back to the area.

Visit us again soon.

Sincerely,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

774 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    315
    290
    121
    34
    14
See reviews for
287
116
38
247
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2014 via mobile

Enjoyed this hotel. Very friendly front desk people. Lots of restaurants nearby. Bed was comfortable. Room was slightly bigger than typical hampton. Breakfast was the typical continental breakfast for a hampton. A bit expensive but that seemed to be the norm for this part of town.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, April 18, 2014
Dear Kevin,

We thank you for your excellent rating and are very pleased that you made a good choice to stay at the Hampton Inn Boston Natick during your recent visit to Boston.

Thanks for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed our spacious comfortable rooms and our friendly front desk staff and complimentary breakfast.

We hope you will choose Hampton whenever you travel.

Best regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, RI, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Have used this hotel at lest 50 times. Have always had a good experience at this hotel. Very convenient to highway, shopping and restaurants. It is a very spacious facility. The breakfast spread is usually very ample and of good quality.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, April 11, 2014
Dear William,

It is always a delight to hear from a frequent customer about how much you enjoy your visits at the Hampton Inn Boston - Natick. We are glad you find our people, our location, and our free breakfast wonderful and look forward to your next 50 visits with us!

Very best,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Not only is the customer service great at this hotel, the condition is spotless. The rooms are kept in great condition!! The staff went out of their way to accommodate when my daughter needed two batteries the gift shop did not sell. They sent an employee up from maintenance. He came all the way up to find out my daughter told them the wrong type of battery. He made a second trip and brought the correct batteries and then would not accept a $5 tip (even after 3 attempts). Love this hotel!!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Dawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, April 11, 2014
Dear Dawn,

Thank you so much for your A+ Rating. We are glad you found both our customer service and our guest rooms terrific. We hope that you will visit us often and enjoy our friendly service, great location, comfortable spacious rooms, and our Hamptonality often!

We appreciate your loyalty.

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsfield, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 5, 2014

We stay at this Hampton twice a year to attend a Bible assembly in Natick, MA, and have been doing so for about 15 - 20 years and have always been very satisfied. Trisha at the front desk has always been very professional, efficient, and friendly. It is obvious that she likes her job and dealing with people.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Dear David,

What a treat to hear from a satisfied customer of over 15 years!
We sincerely appreciate your taking the time to recognize on of our service stars, Tricia at the front desk. We are lucky to have her on our team of hospitality professionals.

We hope you will continue to be our guest for at least another 20 years and greatly appreciate your loyalty to the Hampton Inn Boston Natick

Sincerely,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morrisville, NC, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Checking-in was quick, the room was clean and quiet, and the location was convenient to the business we needed to interact with and to the highway. The only issue is with the 200-character minimum review length. Now this is stupidity. Whoever owns this decision is a moron. I will not commit to another online review.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Arthur B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Dear Arthur,

So glad that you found the Hampton Inn Boston Natick convenient for your stay in the Boston area. We also appreciate your taking time to mention the speedy check in and clean and quiet guest rooms. We know that writing a review takes time, but your compliments help fellow travelers and we appreciate your responses!

Please do visit us again.

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2014

No thermostat or control for heat or air conditioner in room. It was very warm in room, they suggested opening the window. It was very cold and windy outside, as well as noisy with window even cracked.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Dear Mary,

On behalf of all of us at the Hampton Inn - Boston Natick, I wish to apologize that you had difficulty controlling the temperature of your room. I will certainly have it looked at so that the issue can be corrected but I wish to sincerely apologize that you had an issue while you were here.

Please let me know if I can make your next reservation personally. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back and provide a flawless stay.

Sincerely,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Natick
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Boston Natick
0.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Boston Framingham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center
1.1 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
#4 of 7 in Framingham
260 reviews
8.2 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Needham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Natick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Natick

Property: Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
Address: 319 Speen St, Natick, MA 01760-1506
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Natick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Natick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 188
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston-Natick offers a warm welcome to all visitors and offers deluxe, oversized accommodations in metrowest Boston, only 15 miles from downtown Boston and 18 miles from Logan International Airport. The hotel is in the center of the Natick business and shopping district steps away from the Natick Mall and close to major corporate headquarters. All guests receive a complimentary Hampton Hot breakfast, free WiFi and local phone calls. A state of the art fitness center is available 24/7. Special rates & packages are available throughout the year. The Hampton Inn is situated within easy access to all major highways. Its location is ideal from which to explore historic Boston,local colleges and the metropolitan area as well as the vibrant contrasts and beautiful scenery of New England. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Natick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick Hotel Natick
Hampton Inn Natick
Natick Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing