We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
Nearby Hotels
$195
$181
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monticello Motel(Framingham)
$90
$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Framingham)
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$215
$174
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$170
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (863)
Filter reviews
863 results
Traveler rating
354
319
130
41
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
354
319
130
41
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnatick mallcomplimentary breakfastroom was cleanmass pikelogan expressbreakfast staffconvenient locationthe breakfast areanice hotelshuttle servicerooms are largeenjoyed my stayyogurtbusiness tripwould stay here againeasy accessfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
579 - 584 of 863 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Have used this hotel at lest 50 times. Have always had a good experience at this hotel. Very convenient to highway, shopping and restaurants. It is a very spacious facility. The breakfast spread is usually very ample and of good quality.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2014

Dear William,

It is always a delight to hear from a frequent customer about how much you enjoy your visits at the Hampton Inn Boston - Natick. We are glad you find our people, our location, and our free breakfast wonderful and look forward to your next 50 visits with us!

Very best,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Not only is the customer service great at this hotel, the condition is spotless. The rooms are kept in great condition!! The staff went out of their way to accommodate when my daughter needed two batteries the gift shop did not sell. They sent an employee up from maintenance. He came all the way up to find out my daughter told them the wrong type of battery. He made a second trip and brought the correct batteries and then would not accept a $5 tip (even after 3 attempts). Love this hotel!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Dawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2014

Dear Dawn,

Thank you so much for your A+ Rating. We are glad you found both our customer service and our guest rooms terrific. We hope that you will visit us often and enjoy our friendly service, great location, comfortable spacious rooms, and our Hamptonality often!

We appreciate your loyalty.

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

We stay at this Hampton twice a year to attend a Bible assembly in Natick, MA, and have been doing so for about 15 - 20 years and have always been very satisfied. Trisha at the front desk has always been very professional, efficient, and friendly. It is obvious that she likes her job and dealing with people.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Dear David,

What a treat to hear from a satisfied customer of over 15 years!
We sincerely appreciate your taking the time to recognize on of our service stars, Tricia at the front desk. We are lucky to have her on our team of hospitality professionals.

We hope you will continue to be our guest for at least another 20 years and greatly appreciate your loyalty to the Hampton Inn Boston Natick

Sincerely,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Checking-in was quick, the room was clean and quiet, and the location was convenient to the business we needed to interact with and to the highway. The only issue is with the 200-character minimum review length. Now this is stupidity. Whoever owns this decision is a moron. I will not commit to another online review.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Arthur B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Dear Arthur,

So glad that you found the Hampton Inn Boston Natick convenient for your stay in the Boston area. We also appreciate your taking time to mention the speedy check in and clean and quiet guest rooms. We know that writing a review takes time, but your compliments help fellow travelers and we appreciate your responses!

Please do visit us again.

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

No thermostat or control for heat or air conditioner in room. It was very warm in room, they suggested opening the window. It was very cold and windy outside, as well as noisy with window even cracked.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Dear Mary,

On behalf of all of us at the Hampton Inn - Boston Natick, I wish to apologize that you had difficulty controlling the temperature of your room. I will certainly have it looked at so that the issue can be corrected but I wish to sincerely apologize that you had an issue while you were here.

Please let me know if I can make your next reservation personally. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back and provide a flawless stay.

Sincerely,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews