We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing stay!! Thank you so much for everything”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 7, 2013

I want to say that the hotel and staff are so excellent and helpful that out stay was the best experience we ever had!! We decided to meet in this hotel with our family members from Russia. We invited my older parents and my brothers and sisters with their children. I was worried at the beginning, because I knew that my family is not the “easy regular customer” with demands that are easy to meet and we were planning to stay for 6 days. We just really hoped that it would be a great stay- and it was!! I just cannot say enough; thank you for all the extra work that was done for us. Every member of the hotel (does not matter - what that employee was doing- cleaning our rooms, every shuttle driver, front desk, the lady who works during the breakfast hours- everyone, everyone) was doing amazing work with a smile that made us feel so welcomed!!!!! My parents (who did not even know much English) felt great and left the hotel being very blissful.
From all my heart and all my family members – I would like to say “Thank You” for the outstanding, terrific and exceptional job which was done in the hotel

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Galina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Dear Galina,

Thank you so much for taking the time to let me know about your wonderful experience at the hotel. I am truly thrilled that we were able to host your family and that they were so pleased with their stay.

I will certainly let our talented staff know that you were so complimentary about all their special care and welcoming service.

Please consider another reunion in Natick at the Hampton. We would love to welcome you and your relatives back to the Hampton Inn/BostonlNatick.

Sincerely,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (789)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

602 - 608 of 789 reviews

Reviewed July 5, 2013

Wonderful stay at this hotel. This was our 2nd visit and the staff has been wonderful. They not only helped us with local travel arrangement, they also provided some great local dining options. The breakfast staff and hotel manager were extremely friendly. We were on a college visit to the Boston area and shared a wonderful conversation with the hotel manager about her granddaughter's recent college visit experiences. Everyone was extremely genuine and friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank MHP5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Dear MHP5,

Thank you for your very kind comments about your recent visit. We are glad you returned as our guest and hopefully, will have a child in college here soon so you can visit us often. We love our incoming freshmen parents and have a special place in our hearts for watching them and their children grow during their college years.

Our staff prides itself on our friendly personal and professional service and I am pleased that you enjoyed some of the neighborhood finds that they often recommend. We do hope that should you be in the area again, we will have the opportunity to welcome you back with our friendliest service!

Enjoy your summer.

Very best,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

This just one more Hampton inn that is a very nice place to stay. The staf was very helpful at all times. I had a flight delay and did not get checked in untill 1:30 am the clerk was at the desk and had me in my room fast. The room was very clean. Lost of restaurants around the Hotel. This one has A Bar in the Lobby. 30 min out side of Boston and well worth it. Parking around the hotel was limited.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Dear James,

Many thanks for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. Our staff prides itself on friendly and efficient service and we are glad you enjoyed the speedy check in and the clean room.

Hopefully, you will have the opportunity to be our guest again in the near future.

Very best wishes for the 4th.

Sincerely,

Judith Kalfon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Stayed with my family for two nights. Everything was clean, quiet, very reasonably priced. We booked a "suite"- it was a bit tight for two adults and two kids. Breakfast was excellent, gastro-sport pub downstairs a fun diversion

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Deborah I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

Dear Deborah,

We appreciate your excellent review of your recent stay at the Hampton Inn -Boston/Natick. All of us here are truly delighted that you and your family enjoyed our clean and quiet rooms and found the hotel reasonably priced.

Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed our complimentary Hampton Hot Breakfast.
We certainly hope you will make us your Boston home and we would love to welcome you back whenever your travels bring you back to the area.

Best from the Team at the Hampton!

Judith Kalfon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

This is a nice hotel with very good value. It is right next to Natick Mall and not far from the Boston. The staff was polite and helpful. The room was clean though with older furniture. The room was very quiet and we had a good sleep. The hotel is located at a nice area and should be good for family with kids. We would definitely stay in the hotel again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dazhong X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

Dear DazhongX,

Thank you for taking the time to let us and fellow travelers know about your excellent experience at the Hampton Inn/Boston-Natick. We always try to provide our guests with clean and well maintained guestrooms and we are glad we succeeded and that you enjoyed the quietness and cleanliness of your room.

We appreciate your naming us a good value and hope to welcome you back to the Metro West Boston Area and the Hampton Inn during your summer travels.

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

The hotel was very busy but the people were efficient and seemed to want to help us whenever we asked a question. Our Air Conditioner in the room did not work our last night there but we were already in bed and did not report it unitl we were checking out.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nancy065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on the Hampton Inn Boston/Natick on Trip Advisor. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff efficiently handled your requests in a friendly and helpful manner.

We do apologize that you had some difficulty with the air conditioner. Our engineering staff is on hand from 7 am - 11 pm daily, so we wish you had let us know so we could have fixed it on a timely basis.

We certainly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again when you are next in the Boston area.

Sincerely,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

The rooms are spacious, the staff are great and the hotel shuttle is a nice touch. In lobby store where you can pick things up and charge them to your room is a really convenient touch! I had a small issue with a leak but there were more problems caused to others that to me.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Natalie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

We appreciate your kind response and are glad that you found the Hampton Inn Boston/Natick a great place to stay. Thank you for taking time to mention how spacious you found our guestrooms, and how convenient the local shuttle was during your visit. We are delighted you found our gift shop stocked with items that improved your stay and most of all, that you found our staff exceptional.

We hope to welcome you back soon!

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Natick
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Boston Natick
0.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS Boston Framingham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center
1.1 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
#4 of 7 in Framingham
263 reviews
8.1 mi away
Sheraton Needham Hotel
Sheraton Needham Hotel
#2 of 2 in Needham
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Natick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Natick

Address: 319 Speen St, Natick, MA 01760-1506
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Natick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Price Range: $118 - $286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Natick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 188
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston-Natick offers a warm welcome to all visitors and offers deluxe, oversized accommodations in metrowest Boston, only 15 miles from downtown Boston and 18 miles from Logan International Airport. The hotel is in the center of the Natick business and shopping district steps away from the Natick Mall and close to major corporate headquarters. All guests receive a complimentary Hampton Hot breakfast, free WiFi and local phone calls. A state of the art fitness center is available 24/7. Special rates & packages are available throughout the year. The Hampton Inn is situated within easy access to all major highways. Its location is ideal from which to explore historic Boston,local colleges and the metropolitan area as well as the vibrant contrasts and beautiful scenery of New England. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Natick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick Hotel Natick
Hampton Inn Natick
Natick Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing