We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Natick Hampton Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Certificate of Excellence
Zionsville, Indiana
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Natick Hampton Inn”
Reviewed April 17, 2013

A perfect location for my family as we have relatives in the Wellesley area. Coupled with shopping, restaurants and ease of access to the area, this hotel is perfect for our needs. Located right off the Massachusetts Turnpike, you have easy access to the greater Boston area, as well as point north and south.

Room Tip: I like my rooms to be higher up. Just a personal preference.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Dear Wally B.,

Your recent great review of the Hampton Inn- Boston/Natick was much appreciated by all of us here. Thank you so much for taking the time to highlight our convenient location with a suburban feel and free parking yet easy access to all that Boston and the region has to offer.

Please visit us often and the entire team looks forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

729 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    301
    275
    111
    29
    13
See reviews for
269
110
37
231
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New England
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2013

I made reservations for my family to stay here so they could attend a family function. They were very happy with the room quality, staff, proximity to the mall, etc and the overall quality of the breakfast. They would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zeldie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
Dear Zeldie:

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your excellent review of the Hampton Inn-Boston/Natick on Trip Advisor. All of us at the Hampton are delighted that you had such a great stay and enjoyed your room, our friendly staff , the Hampton Hot Breakfast and our terrific location.

We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you and your family whenever your travels bring you back to the Boston Area.

Best regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed April 11, 2013

This is an OK hotel, but way overpriced. If I paid half of the price I would have been happier. Instead, I dealt with a very noisy room, no ability to adjust the room temperature (it was very warm), a bubbling toilet, a shower that went hot and cold with no notice, and a TV that would not turn on.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
Dear Hampton Traveler,

I am sorry that you found your recent stay at the Hampton average. We always try to exceed our guests expectations for both product and service. I am sorry we just met yours.

I do hope that you will call me personally when you plan to be in the area again. I would be delighted to make your reservation personally and am sure you will have a much more satisfactory stay.

I look forward to welcoming you once again.

Sincerely,

Judith Kalfon
General Manager

I
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
massachusetts
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

The hotel room was a bit dated but very clean and that's what I care about! The breakfast was good and there was quite a variety? When I first got my room the bathroom had not been cleaned. I called the front desk and immediately was upgraded to a suite and she was very sincere in her apology. Hampton Inns are always clean and guarantee that you are satisfied. I always look for a Hampton Inn when traveling for this reason.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tutu's
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Dear Tutus:

We appreciate your taking the time to let us and others know how satisfied you were with the Hampton Inn- Boston/Natick and with the Hampton Inn brand overall.

Our staff prides themselves on being responsive and timely to guest requests and I am thrilled that this was the case during your visit.

I do hope that you will return often to the hotel whenever your travels bring you to the Boston area. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back.

Sincerely,

Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2013 via mobile

First let me start by stating that I love the Hilton brand especially Hampton Inns. I arrived to this Hampton and was immediately met with the pleasant smell of warm chocolate chip cookies. How nice!!!! Although king rooms were unavailable my room was big and overall clean. I was also met with my usual note indicating that I had fresh, clean sheets and duvet. Then I noticed the age of the hotel which included paint chipping from the ceiling and falling in the bathtub. How disgusting!!!!!!! I don't want to take a shower to get clean, while dirty mildewy paint chips fall on me! You guys know I'm anal, so I called to get a new room or go to their sister hotel crown plaza. Tricia at the desk immediately upgraded my room and boy what a difference. Tricia was really nice and accommodating. Room itself is really nice and of course clean. First night was ok. But by the 2nd day I noticed the paint start to chip in this room too!!!! I guess the steam of the shower caused the paint to peel. So overall it was a decent stay and the breakfast is awesome... The hotel is just very old and it's starting to really show. Location is great though... Close to a high end mall and any restaurant or store you can think of is within 5 min. I hope this review helps ;)

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NeatFreak25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, April 5, 2013
Thank you for being a loyal guest of our family of hotels and for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your input and apologize for the condition of your original guestroom. We are glad our team was able to quickly and sufficiently correct the situation and hope we can have another chance to show you our quality accommodations and warm Hamptonality here at our hotel if your travels bring you back to the Boston area in the future.

Thank you,

Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saratoga Springs, New York, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2013

I don't hesitate to recommend this hotel. The room was clean, comfortable, convenient. I enjoyed the very nice breakfast. Easy access to both the city of Boston and the excellent Natick Mall across the street..

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ken L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Dear Ken,

All of us at the Hampton Inn-Boston/Natick appreciate your five star review! We are very pleased that you enjoyed our clean comfortable rooms and the Hampton Hot buffet breakfast.
Thank you for letting others know about our great location, steps away from the fabulous Natick Mall with quick and easy access to all that the City of Boston has to offer.

We certainly hope you will come back soon!

Sincerely,

Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nova Scotia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2013

We arrived early with reservations and were processed courteously despite the time. Staff were responsive and helpful during our stay. There is a great sports bar on site with family sit down menu. The Natick Mall next door with maybe 150+ stores including Macys & Nordstrums completed our day.

The room was well appointed and offered fresh bedding with very comfortable bed and WiFi.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank will65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, March 27, 2013
Dear Will,

Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you found our location "super" and most convenient to the great shopping at Natick Mall with its hundreds of stores and great restaurants.
I will certainly pass along the kind compliments about our responsive and efficient staff. At the Hampton Inn-Boston/Natick we always try to provide our guests with a most enjoyable stay and I am delighted that we exceeded your expectations.

I hope that you will have the opportunity to visit us again this spring or summer.

Kind regards,

Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Natick
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Boston Natick
0.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Boston Framingham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center
1.1 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
#4 of 7 in Framingham
3.5 of 5 bubbles 247 reviews
8.2 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Needham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Natick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Natick

Property: Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
Address: 319 Speen St, Natick, MA 01760-1506
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Natick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Natick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 188
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston-Natick offers a warm welcome to all visitors and offers deluxe, oversized accommodations in metrowest Boston, only 15 miles from downtown Boston and 18 miles from Logan International Airport. The hotel is in the center of the Natick business and shopping district steps away from the Natick Mall and close to major corporate headquarters. All guests receive a complimentary Hampton Hot breakfast, free WiFi and local phone calls. A state of the art fitness center is available 24/7. Special rates & packages are available throughout the year. The Hampton Inn is situated within easy access to all major highways. Its location is ideal from which to explore historic Boston,local colleges and the metropolitan area as well as the vibrant contrasts and beautiful scenery of New England. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Natick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick Hotel Natick
Hampton Inn Natick
Natick Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing