We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“While visiting Boston...” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Boston-Natick

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Certificate of Excellence
Queens, NY
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“While visiting Boston...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

This is my second time in Hampton Inn, this time its not Niagara Falls but Boson area.
Pretty much the same standard, clean, complimentary breakfast, which was ok. I was kind of press by time to stay there, was hoping to stay somewhere lese, but it was kind of late and I guess I was lucky to get in at 9 PM during the weekend.
Friendly people working there.

I don't like their soaps and other cosmetics they give you in the room, if you don't carry yours. These smells really bad to me ;)
Price, the biggest disadvantage here. I would rate Hampton Inn as an average 2.5-3 star hotel, but the price I paid was for a hotel 3.5 - 4 stars...
Hotel like this, should be below $100 a night.
No swimming pool, gym is available, but I wouldn't call it like that. They have maybe 2 bikes, one treadmill and heavy balls for lifting, and that wold be it.
In general, hotel is ok to stay for a night, while you exploring Boston area, because I think Boston - city, hotels there, you wil have to spend at least $200. If you have AAA, they will take it, and you will get about $10 discount.

Room Tip: no tips 0.0
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Zyga1922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terri A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, September 27, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our Hampton Inn on Trip Advisor. We are always looking to improve our property and we thank you for taking the time to share your observations. Thank you again and we hope to see you back when you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

699 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    287
    262
    109
    28
    13
See reviews for
258
102
37
222
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
97 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

We stayed her one evening while in MA for a tour of Wellesley College. It was a convenient location for our trip. The room was spacious. The beds were comfy and the duvet was very snuggly. My kids wanted to take them home. The bathroom and shower were very nice as well. The breakfast has many choices from bagels to eggs to make it yourself belgium waffles. Everything was very yummy.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Matecha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terri A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, September 27, 2012
Thank you for your kind words on our hotel. We are so pleased you and your children enjoyed your stay with us. Our team prides itself on taking care of our guests day after day. Thank you again for sharing this feedback with us. Please be sure to visit us again if you are ever back in the Natick area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
87 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2012

The Hampton Inn brand is pretty reliable, there is nothing outstanding about the hotel. Things are relatively clean and roomy. The location is near the mall and other conveniences. Breakfast is the usual fair and there is free wifi.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LostSojourner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terri A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, September 24, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate your comments and overall observations, and we are a great deal! We review all our guest feedback seriously and appreciate you taking the time to share your entire experience, good and bad. Thank you again, and thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again at the Hampton Inn Natick when you are back in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brockton, Massachusetts, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2012

It was a true pleasure working with Jenna & her team on Carmen & Keith Wedding.
I could not had ask for a better team to work with. The made sure that my client and their guest had the perfect day. From the minute they walk in to the very second the left.
Look forward to working with this wonderful team in the future.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TripleBerriesEvents
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terri A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, September 24, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words regarding Carmen and Keith's Wedding at our Hampton Inn.
We are pleased to read we took great care of you throughout the planning process and during the event. Our team considers it an honor to take care of our guests and it is always nice to read when a guest has a great experience at our hotel.
We look forward to working with you on the next wedding!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middletown, New Jersey, USA
Level Contributor
99 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2012

This is a reasonably priced, clean, bright and convenient place to stay, excellent for families of Wellesley College students. The breakfast is good and the rooms are large and comfortable. It's right across from the Natick Mall, so you can easily pick up supplies for your student. And it's right off the Mass Pike; very convenient after a long drive from home when you just want to check in and turn in.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SueCatherine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terri A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, August 24, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our Hampton Inn on Trip Advisor with special note to the Wellesley College Parents! Our team enjoys taking care of our guests day after day, and our location is perfect.
We are pleased you had a wonderful stay and are thrilled you will be back to see us when in the Natick area.

Thank you for staying with us. We love having you here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennebunkport, Maine
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2012

After driving almost 3 hours in bumper to bumper traffic because of heavy downpours (our trip was supposed to be an hour and a half) it was such a pleasure to walk into this oasis. The front desk woman was sympathetic, kind and efficient. She gave us the tender loving care we needed at the time.
Beautiful room. Wonderful full breakfast before we hit the road again. Our only regret was that we didn't have time to use the pool. Will definately go back again.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tropical26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terri A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, August 17, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words regarding your most recent stay at our Hampton Inn.
We are pleased to read we took great care of you after a long ride in bad weather. Our team considers it an honor to take care of our guests and it is always nice to read when a guests has a great experience at our hotel.
We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area!

Thank you for staying with us. We love having you here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2012 via mobile

I stayed at this Hampton many times bjt this is a review for my most recent stay back in May while I was attending a graduation.
Pros:great value, very helpful, attentive, pleasing staff, comfy beds, clean hotel, clean rooms, free good full brekafest, gym, good location, next to Natick mall, nice TV, and overall an excellent hotel
Cons: the hotel was at capacity so at breakfast it was hard to find a place to sit, sofabeds are not all the same size, and there was an eyesore in front of the hotel(a Home Depot cart in front of the hotel)


I have stayed here several times an I will be back soon

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank VegasSamB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terri A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, August 17, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our Hampton Inn on Trip Advisor. Our team prides itself on taking care of our guests day after day.
We are pleaed you had a wonderful stay and are thrilled you will be back to see us when in the Natick area.
Thank you for staying with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Natick
0.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Boston Natick
0.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Boston Framingham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
#4 of 7 in Framingham
3.5 of 5 bubbles 245 reviews
5.2 mi away
Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center
8.2 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Needham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Natick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Natick

Property: Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
Address: 319 Speen St, Natick, MA 01760-1506
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Natick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Natick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 188
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston-Natick offers a warm welcome to all visitors and offers deluxe, oversized accommodations in metrowest Boston, only 15 miles from downtown Boston and 18 miles from Logan International Airport. The hotel is in the center of the Natick business and shopping district steps away from the Natick Mall and close to major corporate headquarters. All guests receive a complimentary Hampton Hot breakfast, free WiFi and local phone calls. A state of the art fitness center is available 24/7. Special rates & packages are available throughout the year. The Hampton Inn is situated within easy access to all major highways. Its location is ideal from which to explore historic Boston,local colleges and the metropolitan area as well as the vibrant contrasts and beautiful scenery of New England. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Natick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick Hotel Natick
Hampton Inn Natick
Natick Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing