We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place to stay in Natick”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 26, 2011

Room was so comfortable--beds perfect firmness. Three kinds of pillows to choose from. Personnel were all very nice from the front desk, to the breakfast helpers, to the maids. Breakfast was very nice.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SKO4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jmathers, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2011

Dear SKO4444 -
Thank you for posting a review of our Hampton Inn. I'm glad you found our "Cloud Nine" bedding so comfortable. All 1,850 Hampton Inn have the same bedding and the same selection of pillows. I also appreciate your comments about our staff. We're fortunate to have a terrific team. Hope to see you again soon. We really appreciate your business.
Best Regards,
John Mathers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (826)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

737 - 743 of 826 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2011

I kind of hate to write a good review of this hotel, only because we stay here quite frequently and I don't want to have any problems getting a room in the future because of being too popular!

We have stayed here frequently over the years on various trip in and around Boston. There have never been any problems, the rooms are always clean, the beds comfortable, and the staff friendly and hospitable.

The breakfast is always more than adequate and a good selection of items. (Scrambled eggs, sausage, pancakes, yogurt, fruit...).

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ntVT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jmathers, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2011

Dear ntVT -
Thanks for the very nice review. Too much demand is a problem we love to have. Just let me know if you ever have a problem getting a room with us! We really appreciate your loyalty and will make every effort to serve your needs.
Best Regards,
John Mathers, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

We have stayed here several times as it is a convenient location. On our last visit, I had a quick request at the front desk but found myself waiting in a rather long line of check-ins. Almost immediately a manager, John M., appeared and asked if he could help anyone who was not checking in. I saw him several times later in the day making himself available and helpful. Front desk and breakfast staff are all equally friendly, professional and gracious.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edward S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jmathers, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2011

Dear Mr. Simonian-
I'm always in the wrong lane on the interstate and the wrong line at the supermarket, so I know what its like to be stuck waiting in a slow line! At Hampton, we look for ways to anticipate guest needs in order to provide better service. Thank you for recognizing our staff's efforts. We really do have a great team. I hope we'll see you again soon on you next trip to the mainland!
Best Regards,
John Mathers, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2011

We were on an upper floor , found it quite nice, with the perfect location for business we were doing in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BWackier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jmathers, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2011

Dear BWackerPullman_WA,
Thanks for taking the time to post a review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. We really appreciate your referral, and we're hearing from more and more guests how much they value on-line reviews. I'm glad our location was good for your business, and I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Please ask for me so I can personally welcome you back.
Best Regards,
John Mathers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2011

The hotel is clean, confortable beds and good shower. Hotel staff is awesome! The complimentary wifi is reasonable. The only improvement opportunity is the breakfast: it could be better - to have more options would be great.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adriano_Galbiati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jmathers, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2011

Dear Adriano -
Thank you for your nice review of our hotel. I'm pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be awesome! They loved hearing that! Hampton is always looking for guest feedback. Do you have any specific suggestions to enhance our breakfast offering?
Hope to see you back in Natick soon.
Best Regards,
John Mathers, General Manager
508-903-1505

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

This was our second stay. Our daughter attends a college in the area, and this hotel is convenient and well-maintained, the price is reasonable, and the staff is friendly. The beds are also very comfortable.

When we checked in, our room was pretty clean, although someone's empty cracker-jack bag was behind the bed table. In our case, we had a room right by the elevator, so we did hear some elevator dings during the night, but other than that, the room was quiet and restful. The hotel is close to everything around, there are many dining and shopping options.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank twest42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hinphg, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2011

Dear twest42,
Thank you for taking time to write a review of our hotel. We really appreciate that you have stayed with us on more than one occassion, and we hope to be your "home away from home" whenever you come to visit your daughter! If you're a Hilton Honors member (and I hope you are!), you can request in your profile that we book your room away from the elevators. Hilton Honors is our loyalty program. There's no cost or obligation and it pays great rewards for staying at any of the Hilton brands. We want to make sure you're as comfortable as possible while with us. Feel free to contact me directly if I can be of further service.
Best Regards,
John Mathers, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Great hotel, located near fantastic shopping. Good value for the money.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lobsterlover24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hinphg, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2011

Dear KristenA24,
Thank you so much for your nice review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Best Regards,
John Mathers, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Natick
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Boston Natick
5.5 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Framingham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS Boston Framingham
5.2 mi away
Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center
1.1 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
#4 of 7 in Framingham
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Natick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Natick

Address: 319 Speen St, Natick, MA 01760-1506
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Natick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Price Range: $94 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Natick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 188
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston-Natick offers a warm welcome to all visitors and offers deluxe, oversized accommodations in metrowest Boston, only 15 miles from downtown Boston and 18 miles from Logan International Airport. The hotel is in the center of the Natick business and shopping district steps away from the Natick Mall and close to major corporate headquarters. All guests receive a complimentary Hampton Hot breakfast, free WiFi and local phone calls. A state of the art fitness center is available 24/7. Special rates & packages are available throughout the year. The Hampton Inn is situated within easy access to all major highways. Its location is ideal from which to explore historic Boston,local colleges and the metropolitan area as well as the vibrant contrasts and beautiful scenery of New England. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Natick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick Hotel Natick
Hampton Inn Natick
Natick Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing