We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic service! The staff is very nice and kind.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Certificate of Excellence
Cotia, SP
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic service! The staff is very nice and kind.”
Reviewed August 30, 2011

The hotel is clean, confortable beds and good shower. Hotel staff is awesome! The complimentary wifi is reasonable. The only improvement opportunity is the breakfast: it could be better - to have more options would be great.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Adriano_Galbiati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jmathers, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, September 13, 2011
Dear Adriano -
Thank you for your nice review of our hotel. I'm pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be awesome! They loved hearing that! Hampton is always looking for guest feedback. Do you have any specific suggestions to enhance our breakfast offering?
Hope to see you back in Natick soon.
Best Regards,
John Mathers, General Manager
508-903-1505
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

754 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    307
    285
    117
    32
    13
See reviews for
280
114
37
238
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2011

This was our second stay. Our daughter attends a college in the area, and this hotel is convenient and well-maintained, the price is reasonable, and the staff is friendly. The beds are also very comfortable.

When we checked in, our room was pretty clean, although someone's empty cracker-jack bag was behind the bed table. In our case, we had a room right by the elevator, so we did hear some elevator dings during the night, but other than that, the room was quiet and restful. The hotel is close to everything around, there are many dining and shopping options.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank twest42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hinphg, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, August 31, 2011
Dear twest42,
Thank you for taking time to write a review of our hotel. We really appreciate that you have stayed with us on more than one occassion, and we hope to be your "home away from home" whenever you come to visit your daughter! If you're a Hilton Honors member (and I hope you are!), you can request in your profile that we book your room away from the elevators. Hilton Honors is our loyalty program. There's no cost or obligation and it pays great rewards for staying at any of the Hilton brands. We want to make sure you're as comfortable as possible while with us. Feel free to contact me directly if I can be of further service.
Best Regards,
John Mathers, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Great hotel, located near fantastic shopping. Good value for the money.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lobsterlover24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hinphg, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, August 31, 2011
Dear KristenA24,
Thank you so much for your nice review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Best Regards,
John Mathers, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed August 24, 2011

This was my third time staying at the Hampton Inn and it keeps getting better. The check in by Tricia was fast and professional, the extra bed we had ordered for our child was in the room when we arrived. The breakfast buffet had a large selection of cereals, muffins, fresh fruit, eggs, waffles and breads. The dining area is well lite and clean.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MikeRSF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hinphg, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, August 25, 2011
Dear MikeRSF,
Thanks for your review! I really appreciate your repeat business and can assure you we will continue our efforts to earn your trust. Thanks, also, for mentioning Tricia. She's an extraordinary individual, and so many of our guests have come to rely on her service over the years. We're fortunate to have an outstanding team here at the Hampton Inn Boston - Natick. Thanks again for staying with us. I hope to have the opportunity to meet you during your next visit.
Best Regards,
John Mathers, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upland, CA
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2011

We just came back from spending 6 nights at Hampton Inn - Natick while taking our daughter to her first year at Wellesley College. We weren't the only Wellesley families there - we met several of the girls for breakfast in the morning. This was our first stay at a Hampton Inn and were very happy with it. The front desk staff was friendly - they made recommendations for dinner at a local Italian restaurant and gave us great instructions on where to catch the T to go into Boston. The room itself was standard issue, but quite comfortable. We only had two complaints - first, my wife found a wad of hair in the tub on the day we arrived and second, our air conditioner was a little noisy. The hotel itself is situated perfectly for getting all the stuff that a Wellesley (or Babson) student would need. Bed Bath and Beyond and Target are under a mile from the hotel. The Natick Collection (a great shopping mall) is right there as well. The hotel was under a 10 minute drive to Wellesley so very convenient for traveling to the college. One last thing, every room includes breakfast - more than just cereal and toast, they also had make your own waffles, and eggs and other hot breakfast items every day. We will be back in four weeks for Wellesley Parents Weekend and will use this as our home base whenever back in that area visiting our daughter. In addition, based on this stay, we will look for Hampton Inns wherever we travel.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GopherCal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hinphg, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, August 25, 2011
Dear GopherCal -
Thanks for your review! This is always an exciting time of year for us as we welcome back our Wellesley friends and make new ones. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and will be making our hotel your "homebase" while visiting your daughter. Please ask for me during your next stay so I can give you a personal welcome. Also, if you would be kind enough to let me know which room you were in, I'll have that air conditioner looked at.
Best Regards,
John Mathers, General Manager
john.mathers@hilton.com
508-903-1505
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freeport, Maine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2011

We have stayed in many Hampton Inn's throughout the country but were very disappointed with the cleanliness of this one. They advertise that they wash all their linens after every guest but I can assure you they don't. Check your sheets, comforters and mattress pads!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank S V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hinphg, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, August 15, 2011
Dear S V -
I'm so disappointed to read your review. It's obvious that you had a problem with bedding during your stay, and I would love to know more about it. We do, indeed, advertise fresh bedding for every guest, so I need to determine what went wrong. Would you be so kind as to contact me directly? I would like to personally apologize and resolve the issue to your satisfaction. I would also be interested in knowing the specifics of your complaint. My direct line is 508-903-1505, or you can send me an email at john.mathers@hilton.com.
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, and please accect my apology for any problems you encountered.
Most Sincerely,
John Mathers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlborough, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2011

I stayed at the Hampton Inn in Natick twice in 2 weeks in July due to our apartment being renovated. Location was great, especially since we knew the area, right off the Mass Pike so convienent to get into Boston. The staff was very accomodating and welcoming, everyone we worked with was helpful and make us feel really welcome. The first week were there we were in a king room on the 3rd floor. The room was great. The second week we were in a double bedded room and it was on the 6th floor right in the corner. The room smelled smoky and after checking it out there was a door right outside and it looked like that is where people went to smoke. Other than that everything was great. breakfast attendant was really nice and breakfast was really good.

Room Tip: Try to get a room in the middle of the building. When we were at the end it looked like that is whe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mdkallin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hinphg, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, August 11, 2011
Dear Umasshotelier05,
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were made to feel welcome by our staff. We really do have a terrific team here! I regret that you were somewhat bothered by cigarette smoke. As you accurately pointed out, there are outside balconies at the south end of each guest floor that some people use as smoking areas (all our guest rooms are non-smoking). Perhaps the door was ajar and smoke got in the hallway. I'll certainly investigate.
Thanks for staying with us. Please come back again and say hello!
Best Regards,
John Mathers, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Natick
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Boston Natick
0.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Boston Framingham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
#4 of 7 in Framingham
258 reviews
5.2 mi away
Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center
8.2 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Needham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Natick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Natick

Property: Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
Address: 319 Speen St, Natick, MA 01760-1506
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Natick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Natick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 188
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston-Natick offers a warm welcome to all visitors and offers deluxe, oversized accommodations in metrowest Boston, only 15 miles from downtown Boston and 18 miles from Logan International Airport. The hotel is in the center of the Natick business and shopping district steps away from the Natick Mall and close to major corporate headquarters. All guests receive a complimentary Hampton Hot breakfast, free WiFi and local phone calls. A state of the art fitness center is available 24/7. Special rates & packages are available throughout the year. The Hampton Inn is situated within easy access to all major highways. Its location is ideal from which to explore historic Boston,local colleges and the metropolitan area as well as the vibrant contrasts and beautiful scenery of New England. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Natick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick Hotel Natick
Hampton Inn Natick
Natick Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing