We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fine hotel at a GREAT price on Hotwire”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Boston Natick
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Reviewed April 10, 2005

I needed a hotel not far from Logan for an early flight. This Courtyard was perfectly acceptable, especially listed at $55/night on Hotwire. Yes, it's not exactly in the thick of an exciting area, but hey, it's a commuter hotel. Employees were nice, room clean, and a really nice comfortable bed with excellent feather pillows.

  • Stayed: April 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank orderfire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (296)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

292 - 296 of 296 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2005

I have stayed in a number of hotels in the Courtyard by Marriot chain. This is probably the nicest one in which I have stayed. The rooms are clean and relatively reasonably appointed, but still rather basic. They appear to have decorated (or redecorated) within the last few years. The rooms have high-speed Internet (not wireless, at least not yet). The hotel has a restaurant in the lobby, which serves a good breakfast with made-to-order omelettes in the buffet area. I don't remember the price of the breakfast, but it was not free. The area seems safe, but nothing of much interest is within walking distance. I think that there was a Home Depot across the street.

1  Thank dt_world_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
Thank Marzilti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marilu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JCFGermany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Natick
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick
0.2 mi away
Red Roof PLUS Boston Framingham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Framingham
5 mi away
Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center
8.4 mi away
Sheraton Needham Hotel
Sheraton Needham Hotel
#2 of 3 in Needham
482 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Boston Natick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Natick

Address: 342 Speen St, Natick, MA 01760-1507
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Natick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Price Range: $88 - $255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Natick 3*
Number of rooms: 181
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Boston Natick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Natick Hotel Natick
Courtyard Natick
Natick Marriott
Natick Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing