We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend Getaway” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Courtyard Boston Natick

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Courtyard Boston Natick to your Saves list
Courtyard Boston Natick
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   342 Speen Street, Natick, MA 01760   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Member Rates
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Certificate of Excellence
Stratford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
68 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Weekend Getaway”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

Visiting friends in Natick area we selected the Courtyard because of conveninece and experience with other Courtyard properties around the States. Staff was very friendly upon check in (some of it definitely due to the World Series excitement), but they wlecomed us by name. Room was very nice and you could tell newly updated, comfortable bed, clean room. Only the common hallways and the elevator seemed tired ...faded carpet, a little too walked on.
Jake's Bar, we had a great server . She was friendly and even though not a Bostonian by birth, a big fan of the Red Sox and she made jest of my NY Yankee affinity! Breakfast server was just as friendly and efficient. Overall pleasant people, great room, convenient to Framingham and Nadick.

Room Tip: High floor rear of building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jmorth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

255 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    77
    92
    60
    19
    7
See reviews for
93
45
25
71
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tokyo, Japan
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

Stayed here about 1.5years ago for business. Even though my company initially wanted me to stay at a different hotel close by, I purposely requested to stay here. All the employes here are wonderful.
They remember your name, greet you and talk to you with very welcoming attitude.
Jill, Mary, Beth, and Carolyn....all of you, wonderful people at Courtyard marriott. Thank you for being my home again for two week!
I'll be back again~

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ekkachan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, FL
Level Contributor
74 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

Just what you need for a clean hotel. The staff is helping and you can't go wrong with Marriott. So we would stay here again. The lobby area is bright and they do have a shuttle if you need to go to the mall or other places nearby.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hapeit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel over Columbus day weekend. I know the area well, but its convenient and should be easy to get to for out of towners. The room was very quiet even though the hotel was full. My room was nice and kept clean. Really all you could ask for. Could have been a bit cheaoer, but boston is a pricy area to stay in. I would recommend ut.

Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank Jay T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jersey City, New Jersey
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

The hotel is generally like any regular hotel for travelers. The room I was in was larger than the average hotel room. It was acceptably clean and generally well maintained. I had a restful sleep and the free wifi helped pass the time for me who was traveling alone. The staff was generally very friendly and helpful. The hotel should seriously consider providing adequate meal facilities or should clearly inform guests of what are available. Upon check in at around noon, I was informed of the hours for breakfast and dinner. I wondered why no mention was made about lunch but I saw people eating at the restaurant. After dropping my bags in my room, I went down to have lunch but I was told that the restaurant was closed because there was an event going on. Understandable, but when I came back the following day, I was told the restaurant does not open for lunch and was directed to cold sandwiches which tasted like they were a few days old.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Antonio F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

We booked this last minute for a weekend getaway to Boston. The hotel is very clean, modern and staff is lovely. The day we checked in the woman at the front desk recommended what we should visit during our short stay there. They have disposable toothbrushes for guests in case you forget one like I did. We did not eat at the hotel but the restaurant seemed lovely and nice choices, although breakfast is pricey at $11/pp and a little less for children. They have a small pool and hot tub. Took the kids our first night but the water in the pool was cold, not heated like we thought. Parking spots are a bit tight if you have a minivan/truck but we managed. I'm sure we overpaid for our stay but it was a holiday weekend and booked the day before so compared to hotels closer or in Boston I was pleased with the rate we got. The room was spacious with a balcony, nice bathroom, mini-fridge, however the bed/pillows and sofa bed were quite uncomfortable. That was disappointing. They also gave us a room facing the highway (home depot) and that was quite noisy. Still a nice choice if you want to be close to Boston and not pay $400/night for a room.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank galleganj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

I stayed at the hotel one day before my interview in Natick. After a flight, I was taken to the hotel. The front desk were so friendly and even correct me my wrong pronunciation of "natick". The indoor swimming pool is very "lovely", gym is state-of-art, room is clean and big. I reviewed the content about interview comfortably at the room and enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. Wonderful experience!

Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Hao_Liu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Natick
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Boston Framingham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
#4 of 7 in Framingham
3.5 of 5 stars 226 reviews
5.0 mi away
Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center
5.3 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Framingham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Boston Natick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Natick

Property: Courtyard Boston Natick
Address: 342 Speen Street, Natick, MA 01760
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Natick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Natick 3*
Number of rooms: 181
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Courtyard Boston Natick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Natick Hotel Natick
Courtyard Natick
Natick Marriott
Natick Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing