We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and very nice staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Boston Natick
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We booked this last minute for a weekend getaway to Boston. The hotel is very clean, modern and staff is lovely. The day we checked in the woman at the front desk recommended what we should visit during our short stay there. They have disposable toothbrushes for guests in case you forget one like I did. We did not eat at the hotel but the restaurant seemed lovely and nice choices, although breakfast is pricey at $11/pp and a little less for children. They have a small pool and hot tub. Took the kids our first night but the water in the pool was cold, not heated like we thought. Parking spots are a bit tight if you have a minivan/truck but we managed. I'm sure we overpaid for our stay but it was a holiday weekend and booked the day before so compared to hotels closer or in Boston I was pleased with the rate we got. The room was spacious with a balcony, nice bathroom, mini-fridge, however the bed/pillows and sofa bed were quite uncomfortable. That was disappointing. They also gave us a room facing the highway (home depot) and that was quite noisy. Still a nice choice if you want to be close to Boston and not pay $400/night for a room.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank galleganj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (293)
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Boston Natick
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

174 - 180 of 293 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2013

I stayed at the hotel one day before my interview in Natick. After a flight, I was taken to the hotel. The front desk were so friendly and even correct me my wrong pronunciation of "natick". The indoor swimming pool is very "lovely", gym is state-of-art, room is clean and big. I reviewed the content about interview comfortably at the room and enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. Wonderful experience!

Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
Thank Hao_Liu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Stayed here recently. Staff was nice, room was clean. Pool is only open at night. Close enough yet far enough from Boston. My only suggestion would be to fix the AC units so they do not need to be on all the time to cool the room.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Dizizz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Checkin process was quick, but our representative was a little spicy. She did the job, but pushed back on us for a couple things. Apparently someone messed with her corn flakes at breakfast time.

Room small but comfortable. Bathroom clean and well stocked. Powerful HVAC system so it cooled the warm room quickly. Elevators I found were a bit slow. Work area was good sized and the internet was quick (and free).

Check out was a breeze. Did not eat on site. Lots of options close by so we elected to be adventureous.

Only complaint on this stay was the rate. They are proud of their hotel. I shopped and could not really get a deal.

Overall, as the other reviews state, a clean simple room that serves the purpose. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GLMS-NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

First - the price for a nice room is very acceptable. Everything is clean, receptionist a service are good. Secondly - it is close to everything in Natick, Framingham and Wellesley and to several shopping centers in the area. It is like a second home. Nothing excellent but also nothing wrong. If you plan to stay in the area fro several day this is you hotel.

Room Tip: Seelect room not facing Rt. 9.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ota R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Stayed here on a Friday evening. Biggest issue was breakfast which as a la carte or buffet. We don't eat enough to warrant the double digit breakfast. We were able to just get some scrambled eggs. It would have been nice though if they had been freshly made and not just taken from the buffet. Overall it was fine.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beth Anne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Thought that over all the hotel was very nice. inconvient pool hours as there is a lifegaurd so it not open suring the week in the morning and afternoon. Some of the receptionest/front staff seem rude or annoyed whike other were very helpful!! The complimentry tea and coffe was nice. Rooms clean, slight odour nothing too bad. Close to mall!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Canadiancow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Natick
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick
0.2 mi away
Red Roof PLUS Boston Framingham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center
1.0 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
#4 of 7 in Framingham
262 reviews
5.3 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Framingham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Boston Natick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Natick

Address: 342 Speen St, Natick, MA 01760-1507
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Natick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Price Range: $120 - $310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Natick 3*
Number of rooms: 181
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Boston Natick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Natick Hotel Natick
Courtyard Natick
Natick Marriott
Natick Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing