We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Great front desk despite being fully booked” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Courtyard Boston Natick

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Courtyard Boston Natick
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Certificate of Excellence
Charlemont, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
148 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Great front desk despite being fully booked”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

The front desk was remarkable friendly and helpful to all the walk-ins without reservations. To those of us staying at the hotel, nothing we needed was impossible to get. This place was wall-to-wall people but didn't seem crowded (except the very small pool). The room was up-to-date and very clean. Unlike a lot of Coutryards, this one still has a restaurant that even serves room service. Price is right and location is easy for Boston and western suburbs.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ijg1018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

273 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    80
    102
    64
    20
    7
See reviews for
97
46
29
77
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
51 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2013

The hotel is very close to the Mass Turnpike and the Natick Mall yet it was one of the quietest hotels I have stayed in. I read the other reviews about the air conditioner which was noisy, but I turned the fan from "on" to "auto" and the fan only ran infrequently. Our sleep was fine. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Another plus is that there is a full service restaurant and bar in the lobby. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rondvous78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Level Contributor
328 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013

If you are looking for a location that has easy access to Boston via Turnpike, next to upscale Natick Mall, adjacent to Shopper's World, across from Legal Seafood and Zaftig’s restaurant then this is the ideal site. Price is reasonable, no parking fee and staff are friendly.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, New York
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013

If you appreciate a nice, quiet room for sleeping, you won't have to worry about highway noise disturbing your sleep at the Courtyard by Marriott in Natick . . . because the air conditioning unit will keep you up. Sadly, after all-too-few minutes of shut-eye, my wife and I both crawled out of bed bleary-eyed and exhausted. On the plus side, the hotel is lovely, the location is excellent if you want convenient access to Boston's western suburbs, and the staff are quite friendly. We were disappointed by the fact that breakfast is not included, however, as it should be at "big box" hotels like this. Unfortunately, the breakfast buffet (I'd call it "adequate," certainly not "great") was also over-priced. We'd stay here again, but would look for other options first.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank oldvolvo940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tokyo, Japan
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

I believe the manager's name was Jill. I had a little personal issue while staying at this hotel but all the hotel crew helped me out very kindly. Most of all, the manager was beyond amazing.
She took really care of my situation and handled it very very well.
Food was also nice, and the waitress was wonderful.
I would definitely come back and stay again.

Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank ekkachan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owensboro KY
Level Contributor
55 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2013

Nice stay. Marriott bed, good shower, nice hot tub and pool, great breakfast bufet, attentive desk staff, unusual thickly wooded atrium view, modern well maintained newer building with good layout and free parking. Lots of great restaurants nearby. TV had lots of channels about 60 /40 HD mix.

Room Tip: Room facing atruim recommended, some outside rooms have balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tailbone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Rafael, California
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2013

Hotel is basic, no frills whatsoever. Rooms are clean however very little light in bathroom area and coffee pot is permanent fixture in the corner of a small vanity.

Stayed in king size room with sleeper couch for the kiddos, the sleeper was not made when we arrived late and when they dropped off the linens, they only gave us 1 sheet and 1 really old, rough feeling blanket. No comforter or extra pillows..

Free parking is a plus..

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tropigl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Natick
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Boston Framingham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
#4 of 7 in Framingham
3.5 of 5 bubbles 245 reviews
5.0 mi away
Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center
5.3 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Framingham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Boston Natick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Natick

Property: Courtyard Boston Natick
Address: 342 Speen St, Natick, MA 01760-1507
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Natick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Natick 3*
Number of rooms: 181
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Courtyard Boston Natick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Natick Hotel Natick
Courtyard Natick
Natick Marriott
Natick Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing