We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Boston Natick
Nearby Hotels
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$195
$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monticello Motel(Framingham)
$90
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Framingham)
$130
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$215
$174
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveler rating
94
117
68
23
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
94
117
68
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscourtyard by marriottmass turnpikelogan expressfront desk stafffree breakfastbusiness tripbed was comfortableeasy accessfree shuttleconvenient locationwould stay againelevatorlobbywellesleybostonstarbuckspros
Filter
Updating list...
252 - 257 of 311 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2012

A very average hotel. We stayed because we had a discount room while attending a function. Our room was directly over the kitchen area and overlooked the trash bin. The grounds around the trash area were, well, trashed. Seems like the hotel couldn't be bothered to make sure all the trash stayed in the bins. The towels were worn thin, and the sheets were average. The room was clean, but the noise of the fan/heater when turning on was very loud and woke us up frequently. Breakfast buffet was okay; nothing to write home about. Front desk staff were great, but we had little interaction with them.

In short, we stayed because of the room deal, and it was okay. If I had to do this on my own, however, I would look around for someplace else next time.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jibster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

I stayed in this hotel because of work in the area and it was suitable for that - basic, clean accommodation with a handy shuttle bus. Facilities included pool, gym, free wi-fi and complimentary coffee in the lobby.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IrishTraveller56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

We stayed here while house hunting in the area and were very happy. The rooms were spacious, clean, and nicely decorated. There was plenty of room for my toddler's air mattress plus a king sized bed, couch, dresser, and desk. The bed was extremely compfortable and the room temperature was great. My husband enjoyed the gym and we all enjoyed the pool and breakfast at Jakes. The bar area was great for an afternoon drink while watching the snow fall (surprise Nor'easter) and football games.

We'll have our friends stay here when they visit us in our new town.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank newlyweds223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Our first impression was not good: lobby is dark and uninviting, reception staff unfriendly! We had 2 rooms for 2 nights as rewards stay so perhaps this is the attitude for reward guests. The rooms were OK, not particularly nice. The location is convenient if you plan to shop at the Natick mall, just a block away.

Room Tip: Natick mall is a great shopping center. you can spend hours esp. when it is cold and rainy outside.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RachelIsrael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

Stayed here for business at the Meditech Framingham site. Only stayed here because of the corporate discount. I can't believe people would pay $200 a night for this place with a regular reservation. Place was somewhat outdated and pool hours in the week on 6pm-9pm (3 hrs). Breakfast not included (approx $10). With a AAA discount, I could have stayed at Hampton and got a free breakfast! Plus Hampton beds are always more comfortable then anywhere else. Shuttle service was excellent! They take you anywhere within a few miles of the hotel and are fast to respond for pick up. Can't say anything negative about the staff - customer service was excellent! Just the building, rooms and beds need some updating!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a fridge.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Crassbones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews