We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“not perfect but willing to try again”

The Burger Bar at Wegmans - Natick
Ranked #52 of 154 Restaurants in Natick
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 22, 2018

It was our first time at the new Wegmans in the Natick Mall and we decided to stop in for dinner after some shopping. I had the Maple Onion Burger which was delicious! (but ask for no sauce if you don't like spicy foods) My mom had the American Classic Burger (with a couple modifications) which was good except it was a little undercooked than she would have liked at a medium well ordered. The sweet potato fries are great! Fast service and they bring it to your table. (visited 7/18/18)

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank novagirl11kd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 8 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Stopped in with a friend for a quick bite to eat, totally awesome burgers, great service, extremely clean. Whoever thought of this place in the middle of a supermarket is a genius. Recommend it highly for all those who really like a great burger.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank A8679TPjeffreyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018

The Burger Bar inside the recently opened Wegmans at the Natick Mall provides a convenient dining option to combine with grocery shopping. The burgers are slightly better than ones you find in a typical fast food emporium. You order at the counter and the food is brought to your table. Our food was cooked to order which took a little longer but was worth the wait. Beer and wine are available providing another advantage over fast food. Prices were reasonable.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CarpeNox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018

Ordered my burger medium, came well done. Service taking orders and food delivery was a little slow. You can add protein to your salad but then it becomes expensive.Salads come in 2 sizes with the small good for kids.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bsk_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

My two daughters and I decided to give it a try and we were not disappointed. I had the full size Cobb salad with a beef burger as protein. The salad was more the size of a half but it was very good with mixed greens. One daughter had the black bean burger and the other had the Maple bacon burger. All burgers were great. The beef burgers cooked as ordered and not frozen or preformed. Total was $40.00 for the three of us including drink. Definitely will be back.
Oh....the market is great too!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank traveltheworld54321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Burger Bar at Wegmans - Natick also viewed

 

Been to The Burger Bar at Wegmans - Natick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing