We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bit pricey if you're just passing through.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Boston Milford
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Milford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 17, 2012

The hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable. The tv is a bit askew from the bed so it was awkward watching it. The rate was high for someone just passing through but relative to other hotels in the area it was one of the lesser expensive decent places. If you're going to pats game, its a good price for a hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank off_to_pitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (189)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

138 - 144 of 189 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2012 via mobile

This Marriott exceeds my expectations in service and comfort. Clean rooms, decent Internet and staff that takes care of repeat customers! I stay here very often and am not changing anytime soon.
The food and beverages are a bit over priced but the gym and pool are great

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

This Courtyard is a well kept well maintained property. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, professional staff, and convenient to the area. The interior room with the courtyard view makes you forget that you are actually in a very commercial area. The lobby is bright and upscale and the Bistro area offered enough to get you through your stay if you didnt have time to leave for a meal. Will return again when we need to stay in this area

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a courtyard view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank g-man41559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

This Courtyard feels very clean and new. The staff was also quite nice. My Husband, Son, and I all stayed here for Labor Day Weekend, because the price was fantastic. It was about a 45 min drive into Boston, but well worth it for what we saved. The only downside was that the Bistro didn't seem to keep their hours, and we would miss meals. The staff had mostly recommendations to chain restaurants, so the dining options were not great. Other than that, it was surprisingly pretty and well kept, so no major complaints.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

The sign on the access road for this hotel is so small, low to the ground and hidden by shrubs that we never saw it despite going by twice and had to ask at another hotel to get directions. Once we got in, though, staff was excellent, room and bed very comfortable, and had a great breakfast at the small Bistro in the lobby.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wynne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

After two awful experiences at two motels that misrepresent themselves online, Holiday Inn Express in Woonsocket, RI and the Quaker Inn in Uxbridge, MA, we found refuge here at 11:30 at night. Clean, comfortable, welcoming, and NO stinky smoking! Great breakfast in the Bistro and easy access to 495. Friendly and efficient staff. We had

Room Tip: The whole chain is nonsmoking - so for nonsmokers, it is perfect!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MWainer12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2012

Very nice and quiet hotel, nice pool and good room size.
Free wifi. Professional staff.
I only hope they extend the pool access time.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tamer I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milford
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Milford
1.2 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Boston Milford
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western Milford Inn
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Boston - Milford
8.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Franklin
Hampton Inn Franklin
#1 of 3 in Franklin
542 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Boston Milford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Milford

Address: 10 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757-1745
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Milford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Milford
Price Range: $104 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Milford 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Break away from business as usual at the Courtyard Boston Milford Hotel. We are conveniently nestled in the heart of the Blackstone River Valley and just 30 miles to both downtown Boston, and Providence, RI. With an open lobby space and complimentary Wi-Fi throughout, you can switch seamlessly from work to relaxation and back. Enjoy easy access to the latest news, weather and airport updates via our Milford, MA hotel lobby GoBoard. Our on-site Milford, MA hotel restaurant, The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. provides healthy food and beverage breakfast options, and evening dinner service with cocktails. Our vibrant, contemporary guest rooms feature flat screen HD TV's and a mini-fridge. With 1,250 square feet of meeting space, our hotel in Milford, MA is perfect for hosting a small meeting or reception. Our Milford, MA hotel is minutes to local attractions, such as Southwick's Zoo, Wrentham Village Premium Outlets and Gillette Stadium. Discover a hotel that works the way you do at the Courtyard Milford Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Courtyard Boston Milford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Milford Hotel Milford
Courtyard Milford
Milford Courtyard
Milford Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing