We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hôtel correct mais service à revoir et petit déjeuner affligeant”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Courtyard Boston Milford
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Milford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank todebald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (186)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

184 - 186 of 186 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cosmicalypso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MushroomCloud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joey T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Milford, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milford
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Milford
1.2 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Boston Milford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Franklin
Hampton Inn Franklin
#1 of 3 in Franklin
536 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Milford Inn
6.3 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Franklin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Boston Milford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Milford

Address: 10 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757-1745
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Milford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Milford
Price Range: $102 - $222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Milford 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Break away from business as usual at the Courtyard Boston Milford Hotel. We are conveniently nestled in the heart of the Blackstone River Valley and just 30 miles to both downtown Boston, and Providence, RI. With an open lobby space and complimentary Wi-Fi throughout, you can switch seamlessly from work to relaxation and back. Enjoy easy access to the latest news, weather and airport updates via our Milford, MA hotel lobby GoBoard. Our on-site Milford, MA hotel restaurant, The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. provides healthy food and beverage breakfast options, and evening dinner service with cocktails. Our vibrant, contemporary guest rooms feature flat screen HD TV's and a mini-fridge. With 1,250 square feet of meeting space, our hotel in Milford, MA is perfect for hosting a small meeting or reception. Our Milford, MA hotel is minutes to local attractions, such as Southwick's Zoo, Wrentham Village Premium Outlets and Gillette Stadium. Discover a hotel that works the way you do at the Courtyard Milford Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Courtyard Boston Milford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Milford Hotel Milford
Courtyard Milford
Milford Marriott
Milford Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing