We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place to stay in the Framingham area.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Boston Milford
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Milford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 28, 2011

We stayed at this Marriott (love to accumulate Marriott points) because of a nearby holiday family gathering. We just wanted a clean comfortable room. We were very pleased. Our room was very nicely appointed for the money. The lobby was very modern with a roaring fireplace and comfy sofas. There was a small restaurant that served Starbucks coffee and full breakfast if desired. I had a yogurt parfait with granola and fresh strawberries and an Americano coffee. The staff was very friendly and as we checked out, the maid staff all said good morning to us as we wheeled our luggage down the hall to the lobby. We will stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (186)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

153 - 159 of 186 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2011

Easy place to stay. Friendly staff with easy access to I495. Rooms are a bit small with the layout but functional.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DWirt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2011

I stayed here for an and extended stay of business and the staff really get to know you and are very welcoming.
Nice hotel, good menu, rooms are small and also the pool but nice.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sarsonuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2011

We stayed at this hotel on the weekend after Hurricane Irene. Apart from a few electrical crews still staying while in the area to repair the lines, it seemed business as usual with no signs of distress to either the property or the staff.

We were essentially passing through while hitting several Outlet Malls for the Labour Day sales, so this hotel served our needs well. The room was very clean and in good repair, and also quiet despite being located so close to the Interstate. Both the evening and morning staff were also very friendly and helpful.

We would definitely make an effort to stay here again on our next outing.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Eric107_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2011

I stayed one night with my family after a quick tour of the New England area staying at various inns and hotels. This was, in some ways, the best! If you have stayed in inns where the rooms are small and cramped and where you have to share a queen sized bed, then these enormous rooms (clean, smart and cheerful) will be very welcome. I'm glad that minibars seem to be out of fashion (you can spend a lot of money that way) and instead you get your own fridge and microwave, vending machines in the lobby, ice machine on each floor, free coffee 24 hours a day. It has free internet, which is always a big plus. We didn't explore Milford itself but there is a huge supermarket nearby for all the things you could want from a supermarket (including new suitcases) and the Natick Mall is within easy driving distance as are many other New England attractions. If you were holidaying on a budget this would be a good place to stay for an entire trip. There is however another Marriott in town close by (the Fairfield Inn and Suites) which seems to be geared more towards holidaymakers whereas the Courtyard is targeted more at business travelers and seems to be more expensive than the Fairfield though it does give you a free breakfast which the Fairfield doesn't. I can't say whether the Fairfield would be better value but I may try it next time.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jon_1556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2011

Stayed here as a first trip with my handicapped husband and elderly Mother. I was surprised by the modern lobby and availability of food at seemingly all hours. The room was large. My only complaint was that the wheelchair accessible shower meant the entire bathroom floor got wet and was dangerously slippery. The staff could not have been more accommodating. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank naptownleader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2011

We stayed here for the Boston Marathon and it was a great experience! The staff were all friendly and seemed genuinely happy to be working there. The staff even gave us a goodie bag for marathon runners! The hotel was recently renovated and was very modern, well decorated, and CLEAN! I would absolutely stay here again! And FREE internet!

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Erica328328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milford
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Milford
1.2 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Boston Milford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western Milford Inn
8.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Franklin
Hampton Inn Franklin
#1 of 3 in Franklin
537 reviews
9.4 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Boston Milford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Milford

Address: 10 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757-1745
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Milford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Milford
Price Range: $102 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Milford 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Break away from business as usual at the Courtyard Boston Milford Hotel. We are conveniently nestled in the heart of the Blackstone River Valley and just 30 miles to both downtown Boston, and Providence, RI. With an open lobby space and complimentary Wi-Fi throughout, you can switch seamlessly from work to relaxation and back. Enjoy easy access to the latest news, weather and airport updates via our Milford, MA hotel lobby GoBoard. Our on-site Milford, MA hotel restaurant, The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. provides healthy food and beverage breakfast options, and evening dinner service with cocktails. Our vibrant, contemporary guest rooms feature flat screen HD TV's and a mini-fridge. With 1,250 square feet of meeting space, our hotel in Milford, MA is perfect for hosting a small meeting or reception. Our Milford, MA hotel is minutes to local attractions, such as Southwick's Zoo, Wrentham Village Premium Outlets and Gillette Stadium. Discover a hotel that works the way you do at the Courtyard Milford Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Courtyard Boston Milford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Milford Hotel Milford
Courtyard Milford
Milford Marriott
Milford Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing