We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn Boston - Milford
Nearby Hotels
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
$139
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
$112
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveler rating
48
75
56
41
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
75
56
41
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla quintasyogurthard boiled eggsnew englandvisit familyroom keythe staff was friendly and helpfulcomfortable bedsthe breakfast areaeasy accessgillette stadiumbostonpetshighway
Filter
Updating list...
199 - 204 of 267 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Staff was friendly, but the clientele who stay at the hotel are very shady. Our floor reeked of cigarette smoke and weed smoke every night, and made it into our room. The room was acceptable in regards to its cleanliness, but the rest of the hotel was pretty dirty. A discussion with local police told us that drugs are routinely sold out of that hotel by guests. Beds were comfortable, breakfast was fee but pretty lame. I wouldn't stay there again. Shady people everywhere.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jamirjamblar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Brattleboro, Vermont, USA
11
Reviewed June 9, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

My wife and I stayed here for three nights. It was clean, though slightly threadbare in places. We were able to get the room at a relatively good price and had a very pleasant stay. Breakfast is included: Hard boiled eggs, toast, bagels, cereal, yoghurt, juice and a waffle maker. There is a coffee machine available at all hours in the lounge area. In case that doesn't do it, the hotel is next door to Burger King. It is also just across the street from K-Mart in case you forgot to bring something. There is a coffee maker in the room. Our standard room had comfortable beds, nice tv set, but no fridge.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TrappistJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013 via mobile

We stop at this conviniente hotel as our last stop of our New England trip, the hotel is very clean, comfortable beds, spacious rooms, friendly service and pet friendly, breakfast is not appealing but for the money you save, you can afford to go somewhere, I have to admit that "la Quinta" hotels are unpredictable but this one is a winner
Great bargain for the price

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel.The price was great and the hotel staff were friendly .The rooms were clean .pay no mind to the bad reviews of this hotel.We enjoyed our stay and would return.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TRAYVALS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews