We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just lovely....”
Review of Prezo Grille & Bar

Prezo Grille & Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
Prezo Grille & Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 102 Restaurants in Milford
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Route 16
Description: Prezo "A Genuine Gem" (4 Stars) as noted by the Worcester Telegram & Gazette is Milford's best restaurant. Dine in Prezo's casual yet elegant dining room or sit at the 30 seat horseshoe bar while watching the game on one of four plasma TV's. Prezo's also features the best Sushi in the Milford area!
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Just lovely....”
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Everything was wonderful, the food the service...not being rushed and able to truly enjoy a dining experience.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MHH555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

275 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    116
    105
    34
    11
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Franklin, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great atmosphere, great food ”
Reviewed October 22, 2013 via mobile

Came here on a first date with my now husband and have been loving it since! Never had a bad meal or experience. My only complaint is their increased prices, it's Milford not Boston it's just too high. I love the formaggio Italiano app, which isn't on the menu anymore but you can still ask for it. Everything is good even the sushi with sushi making station for you to watch. Wrap around bar is great to catch a game & have a beer or cocktail. Love this place!

Helpful?
Thank Brittany P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uxbridge, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Lunch with Friends!”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Went to lunch with 2 others and we enjoyed it very much. The waiter was wonderful and attentive and offered suggestions and was well versed in the menu. I had the Mushroom Burger with came with fries or pasta salad. I opted for the fries and added a side of cole slaw (I'm a sucker for good cole slaw!). My friends had a Hamburger with fries and the other had the Chicken Venetian which looked and smelled oh so savory. Next time, I'm order it.

The decor is great and the ambience is too. There were quite a lot of people on this Columbus Day. Some looked like the "lunch bunch". It wasn't load as some of the reviews mentioned. I'll definietly go back again and again.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gloria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Easton, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Hidden Jewel!!”
Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I went here with a group on to try it out. The place was very busy and we were glad we made reservations. We had calamari as an appetizer which was great. Cioppino was great as well. Our server dropped by just enough to make sure we were taken care of , but not too much to disturb us. We will definitely be going back in the near future. The only downside was parking was tough if you want to park yourself. There is free valet however. Great to bring family and friends.

Helpful?
Thank bostonfamilydoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Hill, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“I eat here quite often”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

I like this place. Not the best food I've ever had, but it is always good to very good. I eat here when I'm traveling for work, and I'm usually alone. I like this place because they have a large bar and they serve a pretty extensive menu in the bar.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JoeS0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Prezo Grille & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing