We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!”
Review of Cupcake Charlie's

Cupcake Charlie's
Ranked #1 of 3 Bakeries in Mashpee
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Hyannis, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Variety and taste! Love those cupcakes! I was given a box of them as a gift for a referral at work. Loved sharing them!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank JaniceRon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    14
    10
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Watertown, Connecticut
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“ok cupcakes”
Reviewed February 17, 2014

The cupcakes are good and very fresh. They could be larger and I wish they had more varieties to choose from. I like the new location is much larger.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank RonPatricia23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lebanon, New Hampshire
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Yummy.”
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Lots of choices. You can even buy a cup full of frosting! Staff was friendly. Expensive, but worth it.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deerfield beach, fl/cape cod, ma
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Not up to past years!”
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Still offering a variety of cupcakes, but they don't seem to be up to the quality of past summers! Frostings have gotten overly sweet, the selections of "stuffed" seems to have declined as well.... still worth trip when little ones are cranky and in need of a break......My teen aged grand kkids can't walk by the door!

Helpful?
Thank uniques
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“awesome!”
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Oh, my, I wish I'd bought some to take home! This place can be addictive! Wonderful cupcakes, melt in your mouth awesomeness!! We always get something here before leaving the Commons.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank indianalilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cupcake Charlie's also viewed

 
 
Mashpee, Cape Cod
 

Been to Cupcake Charlie's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing